Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Screen Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64108

1718 Wyandotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 888-7298

http://www.silverscreensalon.com/service/account/suspend

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Silver Screen Salon, we are dedicated to service and the experience. Our goal is to provide our clients with premium hair styles, hair cuts, and color services. We love what we do and it is reflected on the smiles and repeat business of our clients, and referrals. We promise individual attention, great customer service, and technical excellence for all of our clients. We specialize in: -Hair Coloring, vivid and natural looks. -Balayage Highlights -Hair Cutting -Barbering -Skin fades -Beards - All things HAIR!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5197
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Prock Sanz review for Silver Screen Salon
Jennifer Prock Sanz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 02:47 AM
Jessie curled my hair for a wedding. Great job
Amanda McDade review for Silver Screen Salon
Amanda McDade on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 07:26 AM
love going here, Alex is an amazing stylist
Justin Manfredonia review for Silver Screen Salon
Justin Manfredonia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 02:50 AM
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Robert Lattimer review for Silver Screen Salon
Robert Lattimer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 19:42 PM
This place is my new go to for a beard trim. I stopped in Friday night for first Fridays. Travis gave me a quick clean up on the spot and a cold beer. You can tell that Travis and his staff have a passion for what they do. For all my beard brothers looking for a place to get a beard trim...check this place out.
Kate Corwin-Long review for Silver Screen Salon
Kate Corwin-Long on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 18:15 PM
Kory Walts review for Silver Screen Salon
Kory Walts on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 19:00 PM
Had time to kill in downtown kc and while walking around I found this gem of a barber shop. Told them I am going to Vegas for my bachelor party and they hook me up with a fresh cut, sharp looking beard...the works! Couldn’t be more impressed! I live in st joe mo and I will make time to drive to kc just for this kind of service. Thanks again Silver Screen Salon!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We hope you come visit us again soon!

Jillian Carroll review for Silver Screen Salon
Jillian Carroll on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 09:32 AM
Jessica is such a doll! She did a great job and was efficient, plus she is super sweet. I felt like I was hanging with my girlfriend the whole time she was doing my hair.
Kim Shaver Leimkuhler review for Silver Screen Salon
Kim Shaver Leimkuhler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:42 PM
I visited the salon for the first time last weekend. Jessie was my stylist and she was fantastic! My hair normally comes out brassy when I get it highlighted, she was able to make me the perfect shade of blonde! She also cut a ton off my hair and I am loving my new style. It was a great salon and Jessie is an amazing stylist! First of many visits for me :)
Christy Rena review for Silver Screen Salon
Christy Rena on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 10:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.