Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Screen Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64108

1718 Wyandotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 888-7298

http://www.silverscreensalon.com/service/account/suspend

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Silver Screen Salon, we are dedicated to service and the experience. Our goal is to provide our clients with premium hair styles, hair cuts, and color services. We love what we do and it is reflected on the smiles and repeat business of our clients, and referrals. We promise individual attention, great customer service, and technical excellence for all of our clients. We specialize in: -Hair Coloring, vivid and natural looks. -Balayage Highlights -Hair Cutting -Barbering -Skin fades -Beards - All things HAIR!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5197
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Solomon review for Silver Screen Salon
Adriana Solomon on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 02:12 AM
Jessie is great! Wonderful conversation and I love my hair!
Kaylee Edgar review for Silver Screen Salon
Kaylee Edgar on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:32 AM
He fit us in last minute and did an amazing job on my thick curly hair and He did the best beard trim for my boyfriend! Only person I will let cut my hair from now on!
Jessica Celima review for Silver Screen Salon
Jessica Celima on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 02:07 AM
Jessie was beyond amazing!!!! Highly recommend. She took my sad damaged hair and completely transformed it!! The color came out amazing!! My hair looks and feels so much healthier. I am so happy I went to her. Found my new stylist!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Nichole Sklare review for Silver Screen Salon
Nichole Sklare on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:20 AM
Thank you so much to Cooper for the exact hair I wanted! This place is amazing— highly recommended.
Tiffany Ringot review for Silver Screen Salon
Tiffany Ringot on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:33 AM
Went in for a haircut with Alex for the first time today. He was extremely easy to talk to and did a fantastic job. My fav cut in a very long time. Can’t wait to go back for color.
Tiffany Warczakoski review for Silver Screen Salon
Tiffany Warczakoski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 19:58 PM
Jessie was AMAZING!! You receive "spa" like treatment upon checking in, including mimosas, shampoo scalp massage and deep conditioning treatment. My color looks fantastic and everyone was so kind. I was so pleased with my service and results that I scheduled an appointment for my daughter, also with Jessie!
Ana Dovodja review for Silver Screen Salon
Ana Dovodja on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 04:20 AM
Second time coming here. Jessie did an incredible job. She made sure my hair was nice and healthy. I’m so in love with the hair color and I’m for sure coming back again.
Susan Peters review for Silver Screen Salon
Susan Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:03 AM
Alex just cut my hair. I love it!
Candy Sims review for Silver Screen Salon
Candy Sims on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 05:34 AM
Jessie is amazing. She listened to my needs but knew what my hair needed!! It looks so much healthier! And she curled it so pretty. 🥰 It’s been a long time since I went from coming in a salon feeling not so confident and leaving literally obsessed with looking at myself in the mirror. Thanks!! 🙌🏻😍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.