Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver in the City

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
628 reviews
|Gift Shops|Indianapolis, IN 46204

434 Massachusetts Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46204

(317) 955-9925

https://www.silverinthecity.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

916 S Main St

(765) 868-2565
5.0
(6) · Gift Shops

16506 Strawtown Ave

(765) 734-1148
5.0
(16) · Gift Shops

1219 Fletcher St

(765) 642-9774

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Gift Shops

825 E Westfield Blvd

(317) 294-7992
5.0
(34) · Retail

2159 Glebe St

(317) 564-4888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Gift Shops

11683 N 100 E

(317) 861-8327
About

Silver in the City is the place to find the perfect gift. They feature a great selection of trendy jewelry including necklaces, earrings, bracelets and accessories. For the more practical minded, there is a housewares section that is sure to meet any need. Plus, there are a variety of humorous shirts and accessories to tickle your funny bone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
628 reviews
5506
  
472
  
315
  
21
  
110
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 373 Reviews4.7Google
  • 250 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Randall on Facebook

3 months ago

10/09/2020, 14:34 PM
Great staff...great products...great experience.
Jessica Nofire on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2020, 11:16 AM
I came to the store a couple of weeks ago while I was visiting my best friend. I had never been to Indiana and my friend knew I would love the store, and she was 100% correct! It’s such a cute place and everyone there was so pleasant and kind. I absolutely love the atmosphere and the everything they carry in the store is fantastic. I will defs be back the next time I travel to Indianapolis!
Emily Hensley on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2020, 04:37 AM
My mom’s Mother’s Day gift arrived early and she absolutely loved it. Thanks for the cute wrap job and for removing the price tags. I’ve only ever shopped from you online and I can’t wait to step inside and shop from your store. Thanks for making my life easier and letting me send my mom a little Mother’s Day fun.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Clara AB on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2020, 22:30 PM
Silver in the City is one of my favorite local shops! It’s fun just to look, but in this time, they’ve been so helpful and kind. From adding more puzzles to writing personalized notes for shipping, they’ve really gone the extra mile. It’s easy to support local when they do such a good job. Thank you for brightening our days!
Sally Gramling Roscetti on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2020, 14:51 PM
Who doesn’t love Silver in the City? I tell anyone visiting Indy that it is a must do on their to do list! They have tons of fun stuff, the staff is friendly and just attentive enough. From fun Indianapolis t-shirts to beautiful jewelry and silly, playful mugs and games and books and magnets. Plus, they generously support worthy causes and celebrate KINDNESS! One of our city’s small business treasures!
Nicole Beckman Lotter on Facebook

10 months ago

03/22/2020, 08:43 AM
So thankful for the delivery service that was offered while we are dealing with the corona virus. My mother needs to stay at home and the delivery of a puzzle and plant made her day!! I 💙Silver in the City!!
Allison Burgeson on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2020, 01:14 AM
Absolutely favorite store in the city of Indianapolis!
Denise Duncan Blomberg on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 03:10 AM
A friend of mine told me that a visit to Silver in the City was an absolute MUST during my recent work travels to Indianapolis. Boy, was she right!! What a unique and amazing experience! Their customer service is second to none and I can’t wait to visit again real soon! Thanks, Shay, RJ and Archer! You’re the BEST!
Heather Chaney on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 00:03 AM
I’ve always loved this place. Unique finds and super friendly staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.