Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Hill at Great Neck

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
42 reviews
|Apartments|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

1537 Mill Dam Rd, Apt 312, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 481-0055

https://www.silverhillapts.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Apartments

675 Town Center Dr Ste A

(757) 847-9929
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2601 West Ave

(757) 928-0000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2008 Freeney Ave

(757) 935-5212
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

741 Gourmet Way

(833) 675-1911
4.9
(19) · Real Estate

5609 Lone Holly Ln

(833) 657-2026
4.9
(110) · Real Estate

1085 Libertyville Rd

(833) 610-2295
About

Providing 1 and 2 bedroom apartment homes for those 62 or better. We offer a caring and tight-knit independent living community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
42 reviews
526
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carol West review for Silver Hill at Great Neck
Carol West on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:18 AM
Carol West review for Silver Hill at Great Neck
Carol West on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 02:16 AM
I've lived in various apartments for more than 25 years. Silver Hill at Great Neck is by far the best one I've lived in. If you're 55 and over come check it out! Staff is wonderful and attentive to everyone's needs. Maintenance is on top of it too. Work orders are usually taken care of that day. The building is clean (and free of pests). Common Hallways are vacuumed on a regular basis. Building has been freshly painted and new water pipes were installed a couple of years ago. I'm enjoying the puzzle/game room and the library. There are two computers in the library too! There is also a common room on the first floor with large screen TV and tables/chairs. Bingo three times a week. Outings every week to store, restaurants and entertainment I also enjoyed having a laundry room on each floor. Mailboxes are inside the building so no getting wet or having soggy mail. The building is tucked away off the street do you don't hear any car noise. Shopping is easy because all the stores you need is only a couple hundred yards away. Property is fenced in do you don't have people wandering around. Small dogs are welcomed here too. There are no hidden fees in the rent (I love this). Heating, water and sewer are all included in your rent. You pay electric, cable and phone if you want it. The people here are wonderful. Thanks Lauren, Brooke, Ricky and Betty for making this the best managed apartment I've ever lived in. My apologies if I left Anyone out. Glad I found this apartment. I feel comfortable, and safe here.Feels like home.
Dorothy Murphy review for Silver Hill at Great Neck
Dorothy Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 12:23 PM
It's a great place to live
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Karen Nester review for Silver Hill at Great Neck
Karen Nester on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 03:41 AM
I have lived at Silver Hill at Great Neck for 1 year and I am very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the cleanliness of the building. Their is plenty of free parking and within walking distance of grocery and drug stores and a variety of banks and fast food chains. Would I recommend Silver Hills at Great Neck to you ABSOLUTELY!
Ellen Nickie Nixon-Sorg review for Silver Hill at Great Neck
Ellen Nickie Nixon-Sorg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:55 AM
This has everything I need. The staff is great very attentive to our needs. All my new neighbors have been helpful and very entertaining at times. Silver Hill is in a great location for shopping. Also there are shuttles to go out to eat and other activities. Hope to be here for a long time. Ellen S.
Laura Bombacie review for Silver Hill at Great Neck
Laura Bombacie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 01:30 AM
I just love living here. I have wonderful neighbors, love the staff, love love love my apartment. We have bingo 3 nights a week (I am the caller at present) we laugh and have fun. They have trips to stores and different places to eat, the driver is so nice. My feelings about Silver Hill since moving here is I have a new family here. love and prayers to all Love Laura
Patricia Lake review for Silver Hill at Great Neck
Patricia Lake on Facebook

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.