Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Sunnyvale, CA 94087

500 E Remington Dr Suite 10, Ste 10, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

(408) 389-3600

https://therapypartnersgroup.com/partner/silver-creek/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(250) · Wellness

4341 Piedmont Ave #201

(510) 547-1630
5.0
(1) · Wellness

18 E Blithedale Ave

(415) 389-8677
5.0
(16) · Wellness

1200 Gough St

(415) 921-1211
5.0
(85) · Physical Therapy

2724 Soquel Ave Suite B

(831) 475-2565
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

409 Illinois St

(415) 312-2501
5.0
(4) · Physical Therapy

1450 Veterans Blvd #110

(650) 839-1800
About

When Randy Waltz and Todd Jones met in graduate school, they quickly realized their shared goals, beliefs, and philosophies in regards to physical therapy and patient care. Since then, their partnership has grown into six clinics proudly serving the Bay Area with quality physical therapy services, fitness regimens, and wellness programs. We believe in the power of hands-on, individualized treatment and trusting patient-therapist relationships to positively affect your life. Whether it's a work-related injury or osteoporosis, we're happy to help you get to a healthier and stronger place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
65 reviews
554
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Michael Vigil review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Michael Vigil on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 15:14 PM
This is my second time around with Silver Creek. First with a hip replacement back in March 2016. Then with a knee replacement in October 2016. I have to say that Phil is an outstanding physical therapist! My greatest gains have always occurred while working with Phil. At my 6 week checkup with my Surgeon, he was very happy with my flexibility straightening my knee. Last week's checkup, the Surgeon again was surprised by how much I could bend my knee, well ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Phil if you need a physical therapist. Thanks Phil!
Marnette Federis review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Marnette Federis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 20:36 PM
I suffered from neck pain last year because of my work. My job requires me to sit at my desk, using a computer for prolonged periods of time. My therapist Phil treated me using soft tissue techniques, joint mobilizations and exercises. I was surprised by how quickly my neck pain went away. After going through the treatment, I haven't felt any pain and I'm now more aware of how proper ergonomics and posture can really make a difference. Even now, I continue to use the stretches and exercises that Phil recommended. Thank you, Phil!!
Robert Dacanay review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Robert Dacanay on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 10:02 AM
Dr. Phil is great! He is my go-to physical therapist. On three different occasions he has helped me recover from a broken leg, torn knee cartilage, and a broken collarbone. He is very knowledgeable, especially with sport related injuries. Having been active and involved in athletics my entire life, each time I was injured, I wasn't sure if I'd ever be able to return to my original abilities again. But every time, Phil was able to tune me up and get me healthy again. Thanks to his professional knowledge and extensive experience, I was able to complete in my first ever sprint triathlon this past summer! A major accomplishment! Thanks Phil!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Vijay Rajendrarao review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Vijay Rajendrarao on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 08:03 AM
My Primary care physician referred me to physical therapy for my plantar fasciitis and knee pain.. My friend suggested silver creek, i am really happy with the care and attention i received here. In particular , My therapist Phil and his help Jesus were very professional and have been really helpful. I can see the benefits of my therapy just with a few sessions. The attention to detail that phil and jesus provide is second to none. They mix the sessions with exercise routines and massage to help relieve the pain. Everyone at this place is wonderful! They are very kind and helpful and encouraging.If you're looking for a great place for your physical therapy needs, look no further Silver creek/phil should be your choice!
Jenni Hunter review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Jenni Hunter on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 02:14 AM
Tom Hunter review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Tom Hunter on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 13:55 PM
Leticia Burch review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Leticia Burch on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 06:33 AM
Silver Creek fitness and physical therapy is the place to go for any therapy that you need the staff is wonderful and very friendly can't go wrong with with them at all. The physical therapist I had a Carlos Rosa he was wonderful he was very friendly and seemed like I knew him for years more like he was part of my family. Anyone looking for a good therapist or in for a good place for therapy Silvercreek fitness physical therapy is the place to go. I will always go to them I've been there but them three times and my therapist has always been Carlos Rose my doctor recommended me to him after I had my knee replacement and he's great with his patients.Number one all the way
Maria Hills review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Maria Hills on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 19:54 PM
Michael Diltz review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Michael Diltz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 15:25 PM
For the past two years I've been a patient of Silver Creek Fitness and Physical Therapy for treatment of Spinal Stenosis, my second total knee replacement and most recently a total shoulder replacement. All under the professional care of Carlos Rosa DPT. Carlos is dedicated to the recovery and rehabilitation of his patients and makes that his priority. The entire staff is great, looking to make you comfortable and to make your appointments smooth and hassle free.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.