Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
60 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Sunnyvale, CA 94087

500 E Remington Dr Suite 10, Ste 10, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

(408) 389-3600

https://gbtherapypartners.com/partner/silver-creek/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(8) · Occupational Therapy

1660 S Amphlett Blvd Ste 116

(650) 453-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1450 Veterans Blvd #110

(650) 839-1800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

550 Hamilton Ave

(650) 996-7960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

2048 Lincoln Ave

(408) 448-1677

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1278 Indiana St

(415) 252-5769

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

17705 Hale Ave Ste H-6

(408) 778-6800

2 people are looking at this business

About

When Randy Waltz and Todd Jones met in graduate school, they quickly realized their shared goals, beliefs, and philosophies in regards to physical therapy and patient care. Since then, their partnership has grown into six clinics proudly serving the Bay Area with quality physical therapy services, fitness regimens, and wellness programs. We believe in the power of hands-on, individualized treatment and trusting patient-therapist relationships to positively affect your life. Whether it's a work-related injury or osteoporosis, we're happy to help you get to a healthier and stronger place.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
60 reviews
550
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margarette Chan review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Margarette Chan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 12:22 PM
I initially picked this place due to proximity, but I’m glad I did because I had a good experience here. Dr. Josephine and everyone of the staff are awesome, professional, and caring. The place may look small, but surprisingly has good equipment and tools needed for therapy and exercises. I came for a knee injury due to physical activities and this morning is my last day of therapy. Thank you very much!
Huned Lokhandwala review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Huned Lokhandwala on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 05:34 AM
Hi, I wanted to write my review for Dr Nancy. She is the best. I injured my calf, and she treated me with care, and went the extra mile to help me fully heal. I would give this place 5 stars.
Suzanne Cholko review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Suzanne Cholko on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 19:26 PM
Everyone at Silver Creek Fitness and Physical Therapy in Sunnyvale is professional and positive in attitude. Thanks to Nancy, Phil, Lauren and Jay for their care and support in my recovery. It isn't over, yet....but I'm getting there!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Garrison Wu review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Garrison Wu on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 04:59 AM
April Smith review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
April Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 21:09 PM
Dr Phil and his team are the best! They helped ease the major foot and ankle pain I was having as a result of my physically demanding new job. Without the great care of Silver Creek PT, I might not have been able to keep my job. I highly recommend Dr. Phil. Thanks!
Vanessa Tran review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Vanessa Tran on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 16:11 PM
Nancy is very friendly and patient. She always addresses my concerns and explains everything to me in a clear and concise manner. I would highly recommend her if you're looking for a great Physical Therapist!
Yongzhe Chen review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Yongzhe Chen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 12:22 PM
Dr. Phil is such a great therapist. He is very professional, especially with sport related injuries. He helped me recover from the ankle sprain. I was able to go back to basketball court recently. A unbelievable accomplishment, since I thought the injury was so badly that I may not play BB again! Also want to say thanks to everyone else in silver creek fitness and physical therapy. They are all kind and warm heart. The positive attitude they spread provided a lot of energy to me when I tried to finish all exercise. If you are looking for a therapist. Don't hesitate to give them a call!
Juan Möller review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Juan Möller on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 14:34 PM
Great service I really feel much better every time I have my physical therapy Thanks to Lisa she's awesome
Duke Suh Meek review for Silver Creek Physical Therapy - Sunnyvale
Duke Suh Meek on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 09:55 AM
Exceptional staff as soon as you walk through the door. This staff can handle anything injury that walks through their doors. Fantastic professionals, even better people. Go SCFPT Sunnyvale!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.