Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Companions, Inc.

Claimed
5.0
26 reviews
|Home Health Care|Woodstock, GA 30189

6478 Putnam Ford Dr #107, Ste 107, Woodstock, GA 30189

(678) 494-8129

https://silvercompanionsga.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

1145 Sanctuary Pkwy #200

(800) 770-7674
5.0
(8) · Home Health Care

1838 Redmond Cir D

(770) 743-7258
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

448 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd #2

(404) 522-0029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

146 Shadowhill Ln

(678) 308-9914
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

3845 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 416-0909
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

7400 Beaufont Springs Dr

(804) 554-3500
About

Specialties Silver Companions provides non-medical HOME CARE services to seniors and others needing a helping hand. Services include bathing & grooming, light housekeeping, meal planning, and joyful companionship. We start by getting to know the client and learning what they expect and need from a caregiver. We then work with our client and our Registered Nurse to design a personalized plan of care of how best to meet your needs. After meeting our client, we personally select a qualified caregiver whom we will personally introduce. We will keep in continuous contact with our client to make sure that you are satisfied. We will even have unannounced visits to ensure that first class care is

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amberly Wilson Willis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2020, 17:49 PM
Amazing people from the owners to the c.n.a's they care and always do their best at all times they care about the employees and the clients like family!
Daniel Welker on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2020, 05:27 AM
Brian Mitchell and his staff at silver companions are extremely caring individuals. they have the best caregivers in the business. if your loved one is not happy Brian will bend over backward to put the smile back on there face
Alan King on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 05:37 AM
Silver Companions is an outstanding company with a great reputation for meeting and exceeding customer expecrations!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anne Marriott Schmitthenner on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 09:09 AM
Silver Companions is a wonderful company with the utmost respect and care for their clients! Anyone who needs care for a loved one should definitely call them!
Jeff Wilbur on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 08:31 AM
Silver Companions is an amazing company with caring and compassionate CNA's (certified nursing assistants) who can help you at a time when strain and pressure might be at its peak. Helping you care for your loved ones. They can help with a multitude of things that you might not even think of! More reasonably than you might think! If you have a need, call and see if Silver Companions might be right for you!
Jillian Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 07:31 AM
I love silver companion agency. They really know how to serves and treats their employees with great respect. Hand down the best Home care Assistance in the Town! Go Silver Companion, Inc I love you from the bottom of my heart.
Ann Atto Lafferty on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:39 AM
They're amazing and the best! I give them 10 Stars!
Aaron Ozimek on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 05:47 AM
Brian and Leslie are truly caring individuals with bright hearts and smiles. Your loved ones will be in good hands.
Clark Nickerson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 13:07 PM
Brian and Leslie have been operating Silver Companions for over 10 years. They provide caring services for people with medical needs. They employ Certified Nursing Assistants for light house-keeping, transportation to medical appointments, and other home services in Cherokee County, GA and the surrounding area. I have known Brian for several years, and when I or members of my family need home health services, Brian will be my go-to guy. He is very conscientious to take good care of his employees so they can take good care of you or your loved one. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.