Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Signature Yachts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
38 reviews
|Boat Dealers|Seattle, WA 98109

2476 Westlake Ave N #101, Ste 101, Seattle, WA 98109

(206) 284-9004

https://signature-yachts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 Fairview Ave N # C150

(206) 624-1908
5.0
(12) · Automotive

927 N Northlake Way # 100

(206) 547-2755
5.0
(2) · Automotive

15666 W Valley Hwy

(425) 228-3633
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2292 W Commodore Way #100

(206) 352-0118
5.0
(29) · Boat Dealers

6424 E Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE

(206) 618-0785
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1102 SW Massachusetts St

(206) 332-8090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ann Sager review for Signature Yachts
Ann Sager on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 15:29 PM
The whole team makes us feel like we are part of a family! Amazing folks and we love our amazing boat!
Ann Sager review for Signature Yachts
Ann Sager on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 02:17 AM
The whole team makes us feel like we are part of a family! Amazing folks and we love our amazing boat!
Gary Bird review for Signature Yachts
Gary Bird on Facebook

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:58 AM
Signature Yachts makes owning a yacht easy! They're always there for you when you need a hand.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Doug Gelowitz review for Signature Yachts
Doug Gelowitz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 00:42 AM
Personable staff with tons of boating knowledge make the buying experience a pleasure at Signature Yachts! Plus, they take care of you after the sale when something needs repair and offer fair prices on trades. I purchased two new Beneteau Oceanis Sailboats from Signature over the years. My first purchase was in 2012, which I recently traded for a larger model. No problems or issues during sales negotiations for either vessel and delivery was exactly when I wanted both times too. I highly recommend Signature Yachts for your next sailboat purchase!
Warner Scheyer review for Signature Yachts
Warner Scheyer on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:55 AM
Being new to the process of purchasing a boat, Scott Wallingford with Signature Yachts Seattle was a great match for us. Scott took the time to educate and guide us through process. He listened to our requirements, husband, wife and kids and came up with boats that were a great fit, some before they hit the market. Scott is trust worthy and clearly looking out for our best interests.
Charles-etienne Devanneaux review for Signature Yachts
Charles-etienne Devanneaux on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2014, 01:46 AM
Andy Caples review for Signature Yachts
Andy Caples on Facebook

8 years ago

05/09/2014, 03:36 AM
I recently bought my Harbor 25 from Chapin Day of Signature Yachts. From the first test sail to finding my perfect boat he was an absolute professional. I would not hesitate to recommend his services to anyone.
Rick Day review for Signature Yachts
Rick Day on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 02:43 AM
Jim Guy review for Signature Yachts
Jim Guy on Facebook

8 years ago

12/10/2013, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.