Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Services Floor Care and Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Home Services|North Sarasota, FL 34243

2110 Whitfield Park Dr, North Sarasota, FL 34243

(941) 779-5130

https://www.ssfloorcare.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Flooring

1763 Ragland Ct

(877) 839-5971
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7500 Ulmerton Rd Suite 2

(727) 599-2011
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

515 S 57st

(813) 397-9243
5.0
(4) · Flooring

4025 Cattlemen Rd # 158

(941) 356-5219
5.0
(21) · Home Services

3112 Wolfe Rd

(727) 726-8899
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5508 N 50th St

(888) 635-4042

1 person is looking at this business

About

Signature Services Floor Care specializes in bringing the condition of your new or old dirty floors back to life & polishing like a gem. Anywhere from Carpet & Tile cleaning to polishing your marble and terrazzo or waxing and buffing your floors. We practice honesty, hard work, fair prices & #1 customer service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack Morris on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 02:48 AM
I like the carpet cleaning style of Signature Services Floor Care and Cleaning, they make all the stains to disappear. My mom was very amazed and now is constantly asking me when those carpet cleaners are coming again. That's funny. Next week I am planning to call again. Thanks!
Joey F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 10:15 AM
Thanks a lot I had a great experience!! The crew was on-time and did an excellent job in cleaning my carpets. I would recommend this establishment to everyone. Keep up the good work!!
Steve S. on JudysBook

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 00:14 AM
Thanks a lot I had a great experience!! The crew was on-time and did an excellent job in cleaning my carpets. I would recommend this establishment to everyone. Keep up the good work!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jamie R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2012, 08:24 AM
Excellent service Floor Care and Cleaning has started cleaning our office about 2 month's ago. They do a great job and the rates are very reasonable. Professional and very thorough.
Jamie R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/09/2012, 01:26 AM
recommend !!! Floor Care and Cleaning has started cleaning our office about 2 month's ago. They do a great job and the rates are very reasonable. Professional and very thorough.
Abasi R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 13:58 PM
Gorgeous ! I needed my house to be deep cleaned for a party that I was going to be doing for the holidays! I gave him a call, and he came that same day to give me a free estimate! I was very satisfied with the job he did!!!
John T. on JudysBook

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 01:06 AM
Great service I needed my house to be deep cleaned for a party that I was going to be doing for the holidays! I gave him a call, and he came that same day to give me a free estimate! I was very satisfied with the job he did!!!
Jack W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/28/2012, 20:44 PM
Excellent service Signature Services Floor Care and Cleaning were great to work with. They were able to do all the things we needed done in our home within the time that they were allotted. This is a very good company to work with.
Jack W. on JudysBook

8 years ago

09/28/2012, 01:26 AM
Great job Signature Services Floor Care and Cleaning were great to work with. They were able to do all the things we needed done in our home within the time that they were allotted. This is a very good company to work with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.