Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
71 reviews
|Home Services|Kaysville, UT 84037

99 N 750 E, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 577-6122

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Utah Carpet Care
5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

2165 E Bendamere Cir

(801) 860-6800

1 person is looking at this business

Cottonwood Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

3051 2520 E

(801) 277-1611

1 person is looking at this business

Aggressive Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(17) · Home Services

3274 W 6610 S

(801) 966-0351

1 person is looking at this business

Pc Green Machine
5.0
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

P.O. Box 982701

(435) 513-9494

2 people are looking at this business

Five Step Carpet Care
5.0
(30) · Home Services

1665 E Princeton Ave

(801) 656-5259

1 person is looking at this business

Carpet Bright
5.0
(16) · Carpet Cleaning

8041 Harker Canyon Dr

(801) 250-3540

2 people are looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Rug Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Air Duct Cleaning Leather Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
71 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Drass Snyder on Facebook

4 months ago

10/17/2019, 13:52 PM
John and his team at Signature Carpet Care are high level, honest professionals. They did a fantastic job for us recently and they will definitely be our "go to" for any cleaning needs. Highly recommend!!
Becky Snyder on Facebook

4 months ago

10/17/2019, 03:17 AM
John and his team at Signature Carpet Care are high level, honest professionals. They did a fantastic job for us recently and they will definitely be our "go to" for any cleaning needs. Highly recommend!!
Robert Lee Glass on Facebook

5 months ago

10/06/2019, 04:25 AM
John and his crew are awesome! Carpets always smell and and look clean after they are done!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin Smullin on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 16:00 PM
We had our carpets cleaned as we bought a new home. They were able to get the stains out and give us a nice clean start to our new home. They were prompt, great to deal with, and took great care as they were in the home. Highly recommend their services and John is one of the nicest guys you will ever come across. Do yourself a favor and hire them!
Tailor Cox on Facebook

7 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:27 AM
I am so OCD about my house being clean and having pet's can be such a pain cleaning up their mess. I have one cat unspecific that loves to pee under our beds. Josh has helped me keep on top of the pet messes so the carpets stay clean and my house smells fresh! Yes, we are family but I would never call anyone else. My carpets are left soft, my house smells fresh, and it's one less thing for me to worry about.
Tanya Morrow Hovey on Facebook

8 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:42 AM
I’m a very clean person. My dog is an outdoor dog. She had a litter of puppies so I brought her inside so I could help monitor the puppies. I fell asleep while on dog duty and my dog did the worst thing possible... on my 3 month brand new carpet. To top it off, it included after birth leakage. The grossest stuff in the entire world!!! I called John crying. I didn’t know where to begin. He immediate came to my rescue. He was able to get my carpet back to new again. Thank you Signature carpet care!!
Sarah Tandy Stiles on Facebook

9 months ago

05/23/2019, 18:53 PM
If anyone is looking for a good carpet cleaning company, I cannot recommend John Spears with Signature Carpet Care enough! My front carpets look new again! We haven't had these carpets cleaned since we moved in over a decade ago. With all the animals and heavy traffic we have, I thought for sure our carpets were toast. But they look sooo nice! He was extremely thorough, and even the heaviest of stains are gone. He also cleaned my 40yo couch!
Chase Sawyer on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 18:43 PM
John is one of the best carpet cleaners around. Always prompt and works harder than anyone. You will not be disappointed
Joshua Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

12/23/2018, 02:23 AM
Outstanding job! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.