Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Carpet Care

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Home Services|Kaysville, UT 84037

99 N 750 E, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 577-6122

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Extreme Restoration & Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3280 Polk Ave

(855) 801-4155
Aggressive Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(17) · Home Services

3274 W 6610 S

(801) 966-0351
Surface Masters
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2549 E 150 S

(801) 543-2211
Five Step Carpet Care
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2818 Holiday Ranch Loop Rd

(435) 640-2483
Advantage Chem-dry
5.0
(9) · Home Services

148 Guenevere St

(801) 268-8797

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

143 E 300 S

(801) 296-6630

About

Carpet Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Rug Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Air Duct Cleaning Leather Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Smullin on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 16:00 PM
We had our carpets cleaned as we bought a new home. They were able to get the stains out and give us a nice clean start to our new home. They were prompt, great to deal with, and took great care as they were in the home. Highly recommend their services and John is one of the nicest guys you will ever come across. Do yourself a favor and hire them!
Tailor Cox on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 01:27 AM
I am so OCD about my house being clean and having pet's can be such a pain cleaning up their mess. I have one cat unspecific that loves to pee under our beds.
Josh has helped me keep on top of the pet messes so the carpets stay clean and my house smells fresh! Yes, we are family but I would never call anyone else. My carpets are left soft, my house smells fresh, and it's one less thing for me to worry about.
Tanya Morrow Hovey on Facebook

4 months ago

06/22/2019, 04:42 AM
I’m a very clean person. My dog is an outdoor dog. She had a litter of puppies so I brought her inside so I could help monitor the puppies. I fell asleep while on dog duty and my dog did the worst thing possible... on my 3 month brand new carpet. To top it off, it included after birth leakage. The grossest stuff in the entire world!!! I called John crying. I didn’t know where to begin. He immediate came to my rescue. He was able to get my carpet back to new again.
Thank you Signature carpet care!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sarah Tandy Stiles on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 18:53 PM
If anyone is looking for a good carpet cleaning company, I cannot recommend John Spears with Signature Carpet Care enough! My front carpets look new again! We haven't had these carpets cleaned since we moved in over a decade ago. With all the animals and heavy traffic we have, I thought for sure our carpets were toast. But they look sooo nice! He was extremely thorough, and even the heaviest of stains are gone. He also cleaned my 40yo couch!
Chase Sawyer on Facebook

10 months ago

12/25/2018, 18:43 PM
John is one of the best carpet cleaners around. Always prompt and works harder than anyone. You will not be disappointed
Joshua Hansen on Facebook

10 months ago

12/23/2018, 02:23 AM
Outstanding job! Highly recommend!!!
Dan Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 13:52 PM
Kudos to John at Signature carpet care. He went above and beyond on my father in law’s carpets. Even came back a hit the stairs after father in law had movers in too early when carpets were still wet and got stained by the movers! John came back on his own time and made it right! Unheard of in today’s business environment. He has our future business. And he is an all around great guy to work with and carpets look great. He even referred a great carpet stretcher for a room. Great experience all around. https://www.signaturecarpetcareutah.com/
Matt Holbrook on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 08:26 AM
John is passionate, caring and honest. He does a great job and goes the extra mile to make his customers happy. I highly recommend him and his company!
Steve Reich on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 02:05 AM
WOW! Passion, Integrity and an extremely high focus on quality workmanship. This company is the leader in these areas.
I personally can vouch for the high quality of work and the integrity of the owner of this company. John Spears is a top level, hard-working business leader that exudes a fun passionate drive for excellence in all that he does.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.