Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Carpet Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Kaysville, UT 84037

99 N 750 E, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 577-6122

https://signaturecarpetcareutah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Carpet Cleaning

8041 Harker Canyon Dr

(801) 250-3540

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

3280 Polk Ave

(855) 801-4155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Air Duct Cleaning

P.O. Box 982701

(435) 513-9494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3051 2520 E

(801) 277-1611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Carpet Cleaning

2165 E Bendamere Cir

(801) 860-6800
5.0
(30) · Home Services

1665 E Princeton Ave

(801) 656-5259
About

Carpet Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Rug Cleaning Tile & Grout Cleaning Air Duct Cleaning Leather Cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Drass Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 13:52 PM
John and his team at Signature Carpet Care are high level, honest professionals. They did a fantastic job for us recently and they will definitely be our "go to" for any cleaning needs. Highly recommend!!
Becky Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 03:17 AM
John and his team at Signature Carpet Care are high level, honest professionals. They did a fantastic job for us recently and they will definitely be our "go to" for any cleaning needs. Highly recommend!!
Robert Lee Glass on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2019, 04:25 AM
John and his crew are awesome! Carpets always smell and and look clean after they are done!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kevin Smullin on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 16:00 PM
We had our carpets cleaned as we bought a new home. They were able to get the stains out and give us a nice clean start to our new home. They were prompt, great to deal with, and took great care as they were in the home. Highly recommend their services and John is one of the nicest guys you will ever come across. Do yourself a favor and hire them!
Tailor Cox on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2019, 01:27 AM
I am so OCD about my house being clean and having pet's can be such a pain cleaning up their mess. I have one cat unspecific that loves to pee under our beds. Josh has helped me keep on top of the pet messes so the carpets stay clean and my house smells fresh! Yes, we are family but I would never call anyone else. My carpets are left soft, my house smells fresh, and it's one less thing for me to worry about.
Tanya Morrow Hovey on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 04:42 AM
I’m a very clean person. My dog is an outdoor dog. She had a litter of puppies so I brought her inside so I could help monitor the puppies. I fell asleep while on dog duty and my dog did the worst thing possible... on my 3 month brand new carpet. To top it off, it included after birth leakage. The grossest stuff in the entire world!!! I called John crying. I didn’t know where to begin. He immediate came to my rescue. He was able to get my carpet back to new again. Thank you Signature carpet care!!
Sarah Tandy Stiles on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2019, 18:53 PM
If anyone is looking for a good carpet cleaning company, I cannot recommend John Spears with Signature Carpet Care enough! My front carpets look new again! We haven't had these carpets cleaned since we moved in over a decade ago. With all the animals and heavy traffic we have, I thought for sure our carpets were toast. But they look sooo nice! He was extremely thorough, and even the heaviest of stains are gone. He also cleaned my 40yo couch!
Chase Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 18:43 PM
John is one of the best carpet cleaners around. Always prompt and works harder than anyone. You will not be disappointed
Joshua Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 02:23 AM
Outstanding job! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.