Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Care Dental

Own this business?
4.6
58 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33428

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr, Boca Raton, FL 33428

(561) 953-9393

https://www.signaturecaredental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(86) · General Dentistry

1620 US-1 Suite 6

(561) 744-0677
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

4000 Sheridan St

(954) 963-4010
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.5Google
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Raigosa on Facebook

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:02 AM
if I recommend it for the excellent attention, also for the excellent place so clean 👍🏻
Jaki Schlittenhardt on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 00:31 AM
I have found the signature dental will go out of their way for their patients
Felix Ledesma Jr. on Facebook

8 months ago

11/26/2019, 02:23 AM
I have never been a fan of the dentist as many of you out there. Unfortunately, I started to experience tooth pain and I went to this office. The best health decision I have ever made in my life thus far. The place was very clean with a nice modern look. Friendly and professional staff makes you feel like a family rather than just another patient. Dr. Mayra is very knowledgeable and passionate about her job. The service was impeccable. They also have free dental exams and x-rays, which is a plus. In addition, their prices are very reasonable compared to other dentists in the area. I have had a great experience thus far and I highly recommend this place.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Abied Wls on Facebook

8 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:29 AM
Excelente servicio, atención y responsabilidad, lo recomiendo amigos y familia
Stephanie Paul on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2019, 11:48 AM
The best place to go to for dental care! Dr. Mayra and Maria are the best!! Always friendly and helpful staff.
Miranda Marin on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 05:15 AM
I have personally never been to this office. I am writing this review because I want everyone to know how Dr. Rodriguez goes over and beyond for patient care. My niece was in severe pain this past weekend. My sister (her mother) called Dr.Rodriguez’s emergency line at 6 o’clock in the evening on a Saturday night and had her come in to the office. She was able to take a X-ray of the area and was able to temporarily take care of the tooth. My niece was able to be pain free being that this past weekend was a long holiday weekend, she would have had to wait until Tuesday to be seen. Dr. Rodriguez is the true definition of “NOT ALL HEROS WEAR CAPES”.Thank you so much Dr.Rodriguez for taking care of my niece.
Lucia Porras on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2019, 01:04 AM
Dr. Mayra fue excelente con mi nieto Enrique La recomiendo mucho
Julio Barrios on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 03:12 AM
The best dentist go check them out they will live your teeth clean and white.
JuLy Tèo on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 03:44 AM
Really good tho. You guys should try it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.