Logo White
Watch Demo

Sierra Winds Products For Leisure

Own this business?
4.5
19 reviews
|Home Services|Reno, NV 89509

592 California Ave, Ste b, Reno, NV 89509

(775) 348-6113

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Anguiano Bros Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Home Services

161 Sheridan Way

(775) 331-8044
Sierra Pacific Turf Supply
5.0
(3) · Home Services

535 Vista Blvd # B5

(775) 852-7944

1 person is looking at this business

Artemesia Landscape Architecture
5.0
(1) · Home Services

About

From product design to installation, Sierra Winds is your one stop shop for playgrounds, shelters, score boards and everything in between. We've been in business since 1985, serving the Reno/Sparks community, all of Nevada and areas East of the Sierras. Visit our website to learn more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
19 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 16 Reviews4.7Home Advisor
  • 2 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bernie Chapman Jamie Schocko on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 11:52 AM
Came out to give a quote and never heard from them. I like the things they were say but they just never follow through. Total red flag for us! Going with another company for fake grass.
Respond to negative reviews
Janet D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:14 AM
slow on completion of job - originally scheduled for end of October, but was done mid December.
Diane R. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 13:44 PM
We were very pleased with the work they did for us. They were professional and always arrived on time. The installers were pleasant to have here and did a great job ! Highly recommend them.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Robert F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/03/2017, 04:27 AM
Very well done. Beautiful product, and I do not have to mow it.
Lois S. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/19/2016, 13:53 PM
on time, courteous, professional. Love the result!
Business Response:

(consumer name withheld per their request) was a pleasure to do business with. Made doing our business easy.

Larry D. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 09:02 AM
Very pleased with the synthetic grass that was installed. In fact, we are waiting for a quote from James to add more of the same to what was previously installed. What a pleasure to look out at a green lawn and what's even better - no maintenance!
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with Mr Dixon and very much appreciate his 5 star rating.

John A. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/26/2016, 07:27 AM
Xxx
Maurice D. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

09/06/2015, 01:15 AM
Personnel are very professional, very efficient and seem to know what they are doing. Very nice people. When extra help is required they go out of their way to hire locally. I am very impressed with the people, the price is competative and the quality of the work is exceptional.
Bill & gene G. on Home Advisor

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 02:03 AM
We are very happy with the turf installation. It's beautiful and really well built. Our two active dogs are loving it. Dick, Ron and the crew are all very personable and professional. All of my calls were responded to within 24 hours and all work was completed on time and to our total satisfaction. I will definitely recommend Sierra Winds to anyone wanting artificial turf.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.