Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Siena Restaurant

4.5

About this business

The restaurant, nestled in a valley, is housed within an exquisite stone building fashioned after the farmhouses of the Italian countryside. Once inside, the menu is equally inviting, consisting of traditional yet creative Tuscan dishes with a special focus on roasted game. One signature dish is Pappardelle pasta with wild boar sauce. Provincial soups, breads, and desserts are abundant. The selection of Italian wines is especially extensive. Siena Ristorante Toscana is quite a popular destination, and the clientèle ge... read more

Location details

6203 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Austin, TX, 78731, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.51,112 reviews
Select a rating
LaHuastequita Moncada's profile image
LaHuastequita Moncada 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Muy buena experiencia culinaria ! Todo la atención al cliente muy agradable!! ,, tengo que mencionar a DANIEL, que nos despidió con gran atención!! Gracias a Patricia! 

Stephanie Eberle's profile image
Stephanie Eberle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always a great experience. You often have some of my most loved wines on your list!! This time I was beyond over joyed when I saw Truchard Syrah! This is incredibly hard to find and normally winery only!! Thank you for offering great food, wine and ambiance! Thank you as always!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for posting this! 

Yasuko Bryan's profile image
Yasuko Bryan 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great food and service. Highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and visit! 

Abril Abril's profile image
Abril Abril 
3 years ago

I went to Siena’s today and the employees are awful they treated me and my friends humiliated . They lost my friends credit card the food is not great there is a time limit on there tables. I do not recommend this place at all there are better restaurants in Westlake they also did not make us feel welcomed at all since we were the only diverse table there and our table was the only one that had to leave early out of coincidence. Chad the manager is also extremely rude and actually yelled at me. They never refilled our drinks... read more

Sommer Fazio's profile image
Sommer Fazio 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great service and wine selection. However, gnocchi needs a re-working; tastes like mush. Al Fughi was excellent! The olive oil and balsamic were my favorite — I’ll definitely be back again ❤️ 

Lucky Nona's profile image
Lucky Nona 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everything was awesome!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the visit and support! 

Gunay Sepehri's profile image
Gunay Sepehri 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very Good With Everythıng 

James B. Scott's profile image
James B. Scott 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My name is James and I'm the Founder of Squares at a Table which is a food blog and think tank. the food was amazing! And much love to Shawn Webster he treated us like royalty! we will most def be back. 

Business response:

So happy you had a visit and enjoyed. Hope to see you again and often! :) 

Terry James Arterburn's profile image
Terry James Arterburn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Incredible safe experience! Margarita Calamari, trout, tenderloin and Duckhorn Cabernet. The service was great! We will be back! 👍👍👍👍👍 

Frequently asked questions about Siena Restaurant

How is Siena Restaurant rated?

Siena Restaurant has a 4.5 star rating with 1,112 reviews. 

When is Siena Restaurant open?

Siena Restaurant is closed now. It will open at 4:00 p.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com