Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sidney L. Gold & Associates, P.C.

Claimed
4.4
131 reviews
|Employment Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

1835 Market St, Suite 515, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(215) 569-1999

https://www.discrimlaw.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd Ste 1312

(215) 629-7225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

40 E Airy St

(610) 275-0700
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

325 Chestnut St #710

(215) 491-1900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Employment Law

20 W Front St

(610) 627-1810
5.0
(3) · Employment Law

1604 Locust Street

(215) 546-2604
About

The Philadelphia employment attorneys at Sidney L. Gold & Associates are skilled in all areas of Pennsylvania and New Jersey employment and workplace discrimination law. For over 40 years, the New Jersey employment lawyers at the firm have represented countless clients in cases involving such issues as contract negotiations, labor disputes, wrongful termination, employment discrimination, sexual harassment, business "divorces", shareholder oppression and whistleblower claims. Our knowledge of New Jersey and Pennsylvania's employment and discrimination laws, combined with our long record of successful results makes the Philadelphia employment law firm of Sidney L. Gold & Associates one of Pen

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
131 reviews
5101
  
42
  
35
  
22
  
114
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keira Salter on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2021, 04:52 AM
My previous lawyer abandoned me and Sidney took my case and was very understanding and kind and took very good care of me I would highly recommend them to anyone they are very good people just like I would https://thebennettlawgroup.com/employment-discrimination-a…/ employment discrimination attorney in NM!
Katie Dawson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/01/2021, 01:26 AM
My decision to go with Sidney L Gold & Associates was the best decision I could’ve possibly made. I am very grateful for the legal representation I received from Traci Greenberg and Sidney Gold. From the very beginning they made sure I understood all of my rights and eased all of my fears. I would highly recommend Sidney L Gold & Associates to anyone dealing with unlawful employment conditions. Mr. Gold and his team definitely exceeded my expectations and are highly knowledgeable in their field of work. 10/10 RECOMMEND!
Alyse Freedman Wyler on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2020, 01:50 AM
I am posting this on behalf of my husband who worked with Mr. Gold. Thank you for your warm and compassionate understanding of my situation. I had to exit a contract as a result of family illness. Mr. Gold read my contract and consulted with his team to provide me with the best possible service. This service included contract review and professional advice. As a trusted advisor, he put me in the best possible position to succeed moving forward without Involving injury financially or to my reputation. He gave me and my family confidence that we would be okay legally and be able to maneuver through the difficult situation smoothly. I greatly appreciated his and his teams support in these difficult times.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Eli Schneck on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2020, 06:21 AM
Barbara Rile on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 00:22 AM
Made us feel comfortable right from the start.A real person one who gives you hope in what is a diffult time for me.I have the utmost confidence that I will get justice in my pending case with Sisney Gold and his staff working for me.
Shane Heizman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 04:18 AM
Mr. gold was very attentative, kind, and caring. my impression is that he care about and for his clients. I look forward to him representing our interest
Business Response:

Thank you, Shane!

Angelica Lyrical Baylor on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2015, 08:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.