Logo White
Watch Demo

Sicily Pizza

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
157 reviews
|Pizza|Washburn, IL 61570

101 N Jefferson St, Washburn, IL 61570

(309) 248-7477

http://www.sicilypiz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sicily Pizza is located in Washburn, Illinois and has been in operation for over 28 years. Family owned and operated, Sicily Pizza serves the surrounding towns of Roanoke, Metamora, Peoria, Lacon, Varna, Minonk, etc. with authentic Italian pizza, pasta, and sandwiches. For a true Italian experience, visit us in Washburn, IL; located conveniently on Route 89.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
157 reviews
5135
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Bradbury Stutzman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:23 AM
love everything about this place..the family the pizza...Perfecto!!
Julie Mounce on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 11:01 AM
We stopped for pizza on the way home from a band competition - just FABULOUS! We'll be making a special road trip there in the future 🍕
PamandJohn Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:50 AM
Best pizza ever. We make a special trip a few times a year. When my family is all home we always have a pizza night.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kelly Knoblauch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:14 AM
Maria Tanton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 15:06 PM
As you all may know, finding that one spot that takes us to another place, another world away from the daily struggles whether it's work or endless to-do lists can be very hard to find. Sicliy Pizza, has been exactly this. Working through the menu, experiencing the heart of the family through their simple yet delicately handcrafted and incredibly tasteful creations has been an experience that brings me back weekly. Along with great conversation and good ol' heartland love, it's definitely a taste of world travel you do not want to overlook.
Ronnie Durst on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:35 AM
Lea Javier Tanton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 07:24 AM
Excellent food and pleasant conversation. Great place to explore the menu and not be disappointed!!! Dreams come alive here. Italian families make everything better.
Linda Thierer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 14:46 PM
Everything I have ever had here is awesome. The family is also so warm and friendly.
Mary Whisler Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2018, 14:45 PM
For many years, we have eaten there and carried out. It's always been fantastic pizza. The owners are a wonderful family who put their heart into their business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.