Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sicily Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
174 reviews
|Pizza|Washburn, IL 61570

101 N Jefferson St, Washburn, IL 61570

(309) 248-7477

http://www.sicilypiz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sicily Pizza is located in Washburn, Illinois and has been in operation for over 28 years. Family owned and operated, Sicily Pizza serves the surrounding towns of Roanoke, Metamora, Peoria, Lacon, Varna, Minonk, etc. with authentic Italian pizza, pasta, and sandwiches. For a true Italian experience, visit us in Washburn, IL; located conveniently on Route 89.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
174 reviews
5152
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryce Adams on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 04:12 AM
My absolute favorite pizza!
Jerry Marshall on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 18:28 PM
awesome pizza! Can't wait to go back.
Erica Atherton on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 04:06 AM
Amazing pizza! Friendly staff! Reasonably priced! We're from the Peoria area and it was soo worth the drive! My only regret is that we didn't try this restaurant sooner! We will be back!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Sean Arians on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 10:48 AM
Best pizza EVER. Sure miss it since I don’t live in Washburn anymore.
Kimberly Bordner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 16:22 PM
great food! Owners are friendly.
Bethany Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 03:29 AM
Great pizza, fast service, and great customer service.
James West on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:23 AM
Food is awesome! Just be careful..it's addicting.
Jason Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:40 AM
Hands down the best pizza ever! Just drove 45 miles to get a slice.
Ellen Clementz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:25 AM
Best pizza in central Illinois. Family friendly and the owners / sons/cousins are the best😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.