Logo White
Watch Demo

Sicily Pizza

Own this business?
4.9
156 reviews
|Pizza|Washburn, IL 61570

101 N Jefferson St, Washburn, IL 61570

(309) 248-7477

http://www.sicilypiz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sicily Pizza is located in Washburn, Illinois and has been in operation for over 28 years. Family owned and operated, Sicily Pizza serves the surrounding towns of Roanoke, Metamora, Peoria, Lacon, Varna, Minonk, etc. with authentic Italian pizza, pasta, and sandwiches. For a true Italian experience, visit us in Washburn, IL; located conveniently on Route 89.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
156 reviews
5134
  
47
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.9Google
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryce Adams on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2020, 04:12 AM
My absolute favorite pizza!
Jerry Marshall on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2020, 18:28 PM
awesome pizza! Can't wait to go back.
Erica Atherton on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2020, 04:06 AM
Amazing pizza! Friendly staff! Reasonably priced! We're from the Peoria area and it was soo worth the drive! My only regret is that we didn't try this restaurant sooner! We will be back!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sean Arians on Facebook

6 months ago

02/02/2020, 10:48 AM
Best pizza EVER. Sure miss it since I don’t live in Washburn anymore.
Kimberly Bordner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 16:22 PM
great food! Owners are friendly.
Bethany Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 03:29 AM
Great pizza, fast service, and great customer service.
James West on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 02:23 AM
Food is awesome! Just be careful..it's addicting.
Jason Lawrence on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:40 AM
Hands down the best pizza ever! Just drove 45 miles to get a slice.
Ellen Clementz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:25 AM
Best pizza in central Illinois. Family friendly and the owners / sons/cousins are the best😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.