Logo White
Watch Demo

Shums Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.7
317 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19136

3600 Rhawn St, Philadelphia, PA 19136

(215) 856-4123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

1 person is looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

1 person is looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

2 people are looking at this business

Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Repairs and Maintenance You Can Trust At Shums Auto Repair, we understand that trust is earned. Our goal is to earn yours by providing Philadelphia's best automotive services. All of our auto repairs are performed using quality parts and equipment, and the work is done by trained ASE certified technicians. Our excellent workmanship and service at a fair price are sure to exceed your every expectation. We strive to go above and beyond with our services, making sure you receive the most out of your visit with our free shuttle service and free Wifi.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
317 reviews
5283
  
412
  
34
  
20
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alyssa Caputo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 04:01 AM
Linda Slavin McNelis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 03:27 AM
I took my car to Shum's and they were honest and did not over charge for the work done. They explained what was wrong, what was needed and let me know when the work would be done and would call when the work was done. 5 star team. Great mechanics, meticulous bays and work area. Waiting area extending coffee and water. 5 star***** workmanship
Timofey V Danichkin on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2015, 03:34 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jessica Mary on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 00:29 AM
Nikita Onyshko on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 03:59 AM
Heiko Langrehr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:44 AM
Buying a car from out of state is always tricky but due the professionalism of Shums Auto Repair it mad the proses a lot more comfortable. They did an excellent Buyers inspection with a very detailed report what helped making a decision from afar a lot eraser. Thanks Andrey
Mikhail Shumylo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2014, 07:12 AM
Dave Doham on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2014, 01:47 AM
Always take care of our cars in a prompt, professional manner. Pricing is the fairest you'll find anywhere. These guys don't price gouge. Very trustworthy. Thanks again
Luis Sneaker King on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 04:37 AM
I took my car there for an oil leak and they said it was my value covers leaking and charged me $400! He also said he power washed my engine to find the leak and after I picked up my car it still leaked!! I opened the hood and he didn't even clean my engine. I contacted them and he said give it a few days. I called him to repair my control arms and he told me that he doesn't want my business!!! I guess I was right that he charged me $400 and didn't fix anything the first time. I guess honest feedback about there service is something they don't like.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.