Logo White
Watch Demo

Shr A/c & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, TX 75252

7031 Bremerton Dr, Dallas, TX 75252

(469) 226-8606

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

5 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

4 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

10 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

3 people are looking at this business

About

SHR ac & Heating is a professional residential air conditioning and heating equipment and ductwork repair and installation company. We work on light commercial equipment as well as condos and apartment buildings. With more experience with ac repair in dallas our technicians can get your air conditioning system operational faster and more affordable than other companies. With our five star rating we are confident that you will love our services. Ger your air conditioning and heating repair done in the nick of time with spring right around the corner. Call or go online now to schedule your spring maintenance for your home ac today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie C on BBB

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 02:40 AM
My air compressor stopped working on the first mid-winter warm day. I left a message after 6:30 and they contacted me the same evening.
They had someone out by noon. the next day. They contacted me to confirm the time and let me know when they were fifteen minutes away.
Their technicuan was personable and knowledgable. They promptly discovered the issue, resolved it, tested eveything and were in an out in less than fifteen minutes.
They charged only the $59 service call.
They are my new A/C service. A+!
Lisa P. on BBB

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:44 AM
Best AC repair service we have ever experienced. Steven came out at 9pm on a Saturday. He was very professional & knowledgeable. He fixed the issue at a cost that was extremely reasonable. Steven is awesome. We will never use any other company.
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 01:22 AM
great air conditioning repair plano
SHR came out to my house after i searched for air conditioning repair plano and fixed my unit without the whole sales runaround. thanks for the great air conditioning repair company in plano
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
frankiecheeze11 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 03:28 AM
Quick – The folks at SHR A/C and Heating were great. They diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately and gave me all my options which didn't end up costing me an arm and a leg.
miikejs on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 01:45 AM
Gave me options – SHR diagnosed my problem quickly (still foreign to me) and accurately and gave me all my options for repair or replacement.
charlotterooss on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/12/2011, 14:43 PM
Most Honest Company – SHR A/C & Heating are the most honest & understanding A/C Company I have every done business with. The technician was very professional answering all my question's and any concerns I may have had.
sophiamade on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/12/2011, 08:39 AM
Great Work – SHR A/C & Heating installed my new equipment in just 4 hours. Very nice job I have already started recommending my friends & family. Thanks
keek2525 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/11/2011, 08:01 AM
Very Professional Company – A very professional company they perform a very neat and clean job. They also showed me great customer service as well answering all my question's even explaining along the way. The technician was very informative of what was what and helped with a heating problem as well when he only came for the air. And I wasn't even charged extra. Thanks so much you guy's are true life saver's.
vank4747 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/11/2011, 07:26 AM
Great Customer Service – I was told about SHR A/C & Heating from a friend and during the hot summer we had the only thing I wanted was my A/C up and running. The phone rep that answered and took my call informed me they would have someone out before the end of the day. When the technician came he was very professional and very up front about all that needed to be done to get my A/C up and running. In about 15 min he had my A/C blowing cold cool air again. I just want to say you guy's are the best. I have told family and a few friends already in which a couple have already contacted SHR A/C & Heating.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.