Logo White
Watch Demo

SHR A/C and Heating

Own this business?
5.0
206 reviews
|Contractors|Dallas, TX 75252

7031 Bremerton Dr, Dallas, TX 75252

(469) 226-8606

https://airandheatindallas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

809 Scarlet Sage Ct.

(682) 213-2308
5.0
(3) · Contractors

405 Lewis Ln

(817) 645-8011
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

120 N Dooley St

(817) 329-0000
5.0
(9) · Contractors

7310 Military Pkwy

(214) 381-1445
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2211 Spring Leaf Dr

(972) 418-0034
5.0
(1) · Contractors

15141 Snowshill Dr

(972) 747-1225
About

Air conditioning repair in the Dallas area by SHR A/C & Heating is done promptly and courteously. With professional technicians standing by to repair your A/C or heater 24/7 you can rest assured you wont be without air for long. We have been in the business over 15 years and have an A+ rating with the BBB. Licensed and insured we focus on residential HVAC and air conditioning repair/installation, with the capabilities of working on small commercial units.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
206 reviews
5199
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin McGuffin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 03:03 AM
Well the SHR team did it again. I had a loud squeal in one of my outside units, Stephen knew what was wrong and showed up with the right parts and knocked it out! 🙏
Steve Stafford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 15:11 PM
I had two AC units that needed charging, and Steve did a great job. I was very impressed with how quickly he was able to fit me into his schedule, and how flexible he was with mine. Also, two things that always impress me with repair crews: How promptly they return your calls, and whether or not they try to sell you something you don't need. Steve was about the best I've ever dealt with in terms of making himself available on the phone. And, if you're leery about service crews that tack on unnecessary parts and labor, I was in a position where Steve easily could have sold me more on either of the units, had he been that type. Long story short, he got things taken care of very quickly, at a very reasonable price, and no surprise. I'd highly recommend him and his crew.
Rob Goldberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:31 AM
This was my first service call with SHR and I couldn't be more pleased. Steve was thorough and very attentive to detail. I will definitely use them again and will highly recommend. Thanks - great job!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jan Scogin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:17 AM
Fast and honest service, does not try to sell you what you don't need (Steve, I would have posted this sooner but hubby kept forgetting to give me your business name!). Thanks for the same-day service on the winter furnace check! The new AC system is working great.
Lisa M. Pace on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2017, 02:02 AM
Best AC repair service we have ever experienced. Steven came out at 9pm on a Saturday. He was very professional & knowledgeable. He fixed the issue at a cost that was extremely reasonable. Steven is awesome. We will never use any other company.
Kelsey Weir Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 00:04 AM
Wonderful company. Great high-quality work and absolutely fair and honest. They look out for their customers!
Azra Karačić on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:44 AM
Tony Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:20 AM
The only company that I trust. It is easy to recommend SHR to friends and most importantly family. Thank you Steven.
Char Ferguson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 03:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.