Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Showtime Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
51 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Mount Washington, KY 40047

8206 KY-44, Mount Washington, KY 40047

(502) 538-2068

https://ploofs-showtime-auto-repair.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4366 Garrett Rd

(270) 828-2440
5.0
(373) · Used Car Dealers

10404 Watterson Trail

(502) 267-6007

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(308) · Car Dealers

4170 Shelbyville Road

(502) 893-7770
4.6
(50) · Used Car Dealers

1207 State St

(812) 944-0088
4.5
(76) · Used Car Dealers

11720 Shelbyville Rd

(502) 254-3397

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(30) · Used Car Dealers
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
51 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Campbell review for Showtime Cars
Kayla Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 02:05 AM
Any future car repairs I need done, will be done here. James gave us good price. They replaced our motor in a timely manner and was always very respectful when we called.
Dona Sue Hill-Crigger review for Showtime Cars
Dona Sue Hill-Crigger on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 08:17 AM
they fixed my fuel pump....good people
Tim Miller review for Showtime Cars
Tim Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:52 AM
I have never met a more honest , down to earth, genuine individual , especially a mechanic. The professionalism, the service , the price is top notch by far. Highly recommend Ploof's Showtime Cars .
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Courtney Mills Troutman review for Showtime Cars
Courtney Mills Troutman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 02:26 AM
James and his dad are fantastic. Knowledgeable and so pleasant to do business with. Highly recommend! And quite a nice view while you’re waiting for your oil change...
Cameron Smith review for Showtime Cars
Cameron Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 10:44 AM
Great service with professionals. Recommend to everyone
Adam Coulter review for Showtime Cars
Adam Coulter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:44 AM
Great people great prices always there to help you with anything automotive
Christy Coulter review for Showtime Cars
Christy Coulter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Great guys to work with, very informative, and honest. James and his crew has done general maintenance on my car along with helping me fix my heat which was an easy quick fix! Will definitely keep returning!
Nathan Hamilton review for Showtime Cars
Nathan Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 04:24 AM
During Christmas Vacation, our van started leaking out oil, loosing over 2 quarts! James and Carl not only located the leak, but fixed the problem (oil assembly) and made the stress of being a thousand miles from home with a broke down vehicle go away. Whenever I come home for the holidays, I will always take my vehicles here. Fair, honest, efficient, talented, knowledgeable and reliable: if these are qualities you need in a mechanic, look no further than James Ploof’s Showtime!!!!!
Theresa Stout McCormick review for Showtime Cars
Theresa Stout McCormick on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 07:08 AM
These guys did a great job fixing the air in my van. James tried to do an easy fix first. Unfortunately it was more in depth of a problem. He didn’t charge an arm and a leg and got it done fast. We will definitely be back in the future!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.