Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Showboat Saloon

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Located along Broadway Street in a very historic building, the Showboat Salon is a friendly neighborhood hot spot. Believed to be haunted by a certain 'Molly', this saloon is always bustling with activity and fun, with live music and open mic sessions topping the entertainment charts. The crowds here are a mix of the young and the old. Patrons can find great deals on drinks. 

Location details

24 Broadway, Lake Delton, WI, 53965, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.5702 reviews
5
433
4
142
3
43
2
15
1
16
53 reviews have no rating
Courtney Alberts's profile image
Courtney Alberts 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Showboat Saloon was such a blast! The bartenders are so fun and friendly. We went on karaoke night and everyone was so welcoming! They have specials as well. They kept the historic interior and have old photos on the walls. Do not pass up this gem! Will be back for sure 

Al Kimball's profile image
Al Kimball 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great service beautiful bartenders . if you haven't been here you should. 

Wayne Golz's profile image
Wayne Golz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Good friends good music. Good drinks 

Aaron Lemkau's profile image
Aaron Lemkau 
3 years ago

Blonde bartender in the side bar was unprofessional and rude. I figured if you ask a bartender in wisconsin if they have bar dice and they say they do that they would want to play with you but this chick wasnt having any of it. she made me and my guests from milwaukee feel very unwelcome. wont be coming back 

Chrisconsin Szawlowski's profile image
Chrisconsin Szawlowski 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love this place 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗 

Kevin Eichmann's profile image
Kevin Eichmann 
3 years ago

I started going to the Showboat back in 1973 back in the good old day's when the sing along band played there and I joined in and danced with the waitresses as a great team. The Showboat is a peace of history that people from all walks of life have visited this place and to this very day is a place that famlies keep coming to see a great beautiful building that captures the day's of early 1900's. I recommend this place to everyone to come visit and see what history has here. Thanks to the owners of the Showboat for keeping t... read more

Ryan Rott's profile image
Ryan Rott 
3 years ago

One of the best spots to stop at in the Dells. A fun atmosphere coupled with great food and service. Onee of the premiere places to stop whether it's a quick lunch or a birthday/batchelor/bachelorette party at night. keep being an amazing bar!!❤❤❤ 

Gina Victoria Julliano's profile image
Gina Victoria Julliano 
3 years ago

Andy is the best bartender in the Dells, PERIOD. Thank you for being so fun while we were in town, Lexi and “a Gina” will miss you! Highly recommend going to hangout with Andy on a Saturday night. ✌️ 🍻 

Alexis Finnearty's profile image
Alexis Finnearty 
3 years ago

Girls night was made thanks to andy! what an awesome personality to have behind the bar:) really made our night a great one and we will definately be back to see him:) -lexi and gina:) 

Frequently asked questions about Showboat Saloon

How is Showboat Saloon rated?

Showboat Saloon has a 4.5 star rating with 702 reviews. 

When is Showboat Saloon open?

Showboat Saloon is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Al Forno Jupiter

  • 387 reviews

Roger Haley: "Lovely pizza"  

X Golf Hilton Head

  • 58 reviews

Mikey Fort: "Really cool place kinda like top golf, but better food. The pool shuffle board and pool tables are free play. The virtual gold is also a pretty sweet thing."  

Vida

  • 2,675 reviews

Michael Engle: "Remarkable experience!"