Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shorten David L DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Dentists|Louisville, KY 40241

9480 Brownsboro Road, Springhurst Family Dentistry, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 423-9103

https://www.springhurstdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

3935 Dupont Cir # A

(502) 897-0141
5.0
(101) · Dental

2241 State St # C

(812) 945-5100
5.0
(1) · Dental

4505 Shelbyville Rd # 102

(502) 895-0911
5.0
(118) · Dental

3819 Charlestown Rd

(812) 941-9533
5.0
(74) · Dental

757 E Lewis and Clark Pkwy

(812) 288-6681
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2109 Crums Ln

(502) 447-5703
About

Shorten David L DMD is a Dentist facility at 9480 Brownsboro Road in Louisville, KY. Services: Shorten David L DMD is a dentist/dental office located in Louisville, KY. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Shorten David L DMD at (502) 423-9103 to schedule an appointment in Louisville, KY or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
70 reviews
561
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Shorten David L DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 02:01 AM
My dental surgery performed by Dr. Shorten was quick and painless, with no complication. Thank you Dr. Shorten and staff.
Bobby Ferguson review for Shorten David L DDS
Bobby Ferguson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:26 AM
Great staff and Fantastic Dentist...
Anonymous review for Shorten David L DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 11:00 AM
AWESOME DENTIST! HAD A CROWN THAT FELL OUT, HE CAME IN ON HIS DAY OFF AND FIXED IT! NOW THATS A DENTIST!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Suzie Meredith review for Shorten David L DDS
Suzie Meredith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 15:27 PM
Highly recommend! Dr. Shorten and his staff are wonderful. If you are looking for a dentist, Dr. Shorten is the BEST.
Anon review for Shorten David L DDS
Anon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 12:31 PM
I had a very bad experience here a few years ago. I went in for a first time appointment and he informed me that I had major gum disease, to later find out I did not, and he pressured me into get a laser treatment on my gums that ran around $3,000 telling me that my teeth could fall out. I was young, so I fell for it. I felt like I was taken advantage of and would never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Lynn Hardesty review for Shorten David L DDS
Jessica Lynn Hardesty on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 10:46 AM
Lee Ann Napier Wilson review for Shorten David L DDS
Lee Ann Napier Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 11:15 AM
Janae Welsh review for Shorten David L DDS
Janae Welsh on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:13 AM
Howard Ferriell review for Shorten David L DDS
Howard Ferriell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.