Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shock Glass Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Windows Installation|Centennial, CO 80121 United States

31 E Panama Dr Ste B, Ste B, Centennial, CO 80121 United States

(303) 730-2729

http://www.shockglass.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Glass & Mirrors

4861 W 120th Ave

(303) 500-9850
5.0
(1) · Siding

15115 Iola St

(303) 659-0865
5.0
(51) · Home Services

6265 Lehman Dr #120

(719) 203-2322
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1177 S. Huron ST.

(303) 667-5775
5.0
(1) · Glass & Mirrors

3596 Moline St #113

(720) 284-1922
5.0
(7) · Windows Installation

1870 W 64th Ln Unit A

(303) 747-3698
About

Specialties We are a full-service glass company providing quality service to Automotive, Residential, and Commercial clients in the Denver Metro area. From auto glass replacement, to commercial and residential glass repair, we do it all. Contact us today for your free glass estimate. History Established in 1997. Shock Glass has been a Denver family owned and operated business since 1997. With over 70 years of experience in the glass business, our Denver Glass Specialists have the knowledge and drive to meet the needs of our community in the metro Denver area. From auto glass replacement to commercial glass and residential glass repair including custom shower doors and installation, screen re

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittney Lazaro review for Shock Glass Inc.
Brittney Lazaro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2019, 21:29 PM
Great communication, timely and affordable.
Bob Serotta review for Shock Glass Inc.
Bob Serotta on Facebook

5 years ago

02/03/2018, 08:32 AM
The Guys at Shock Glass do a great job. They know their business, are efficient and reasonable. I always refer them.
Pat Wall review for Shock Glass Inc.
Pat Wall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 08:22 AM
Kenny and Carl are very special! If you call another glass company, you will not get a Kenny or Carl--I assure you. My clients have a lot of glass needs: fogged windows, replacement windows, basement windows, cracked windows, repairs on hardware and new glass for pictures. They have the years of experience so you will get the best service. And you get Kennyand Carl!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Denise Leeper Barnwell review for Shock Glass Inc.
Denise Leeper Barnwell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 20:58 PM
Stephanie Hall review for Shock Glass Inc.
Stephanie Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 12:41 PM
I’ve had multiple windshields replaced here. Incredible service from friendly professional people.
Olan review for Shock Glass Inc.
Olan on BBB

6 years ago

03/08/2017, 05:15 AM
These people did an excellent job of installation. We had windows installed by three different companies, and Shock Glass did the best job of installation. The windows they installed were the highest quality of any of the three, and had the best features.
Amber Jayanne review for Shock Glass Inc.
Amber Jayanne on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 09:38 AM
Shock Glass just came to fix my window with barely any notice. They were quick, efficient and nothing short of AMAZING! I highly recommend them. These guys are fantastic!
Barrett Fessenden Miller review for Shock Glass Inc.
Barrett Fessenden Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 18:19 PM
Shock Glass is #1 in customer service!! They are never too busy to get your job done. They are always there when you need them and are always on time. Their pricing can't be beat either! They are simply the ones to call!
Annie Scofield review for Shock Glass Inc.
Annie Scofield on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 16:09 PM
Shock Glass is # 1 in my book. No matter what your glass needs, these are the guys to go to. Quality!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.