Logo White
Watch Demo

Shine Works Detailing

Own this business?
4.8
75 reviews
|Automotive|Gilbert, AZ 85233

1730 W Sunrise Blvd B102, Unit B102, Gilbert, AZ 85233

(480) 374-0053

https://www.shineworksdetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Car Inspectors

21006 N 22nd St a1

(602) 699-5358

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Automotive

219 S William Dillard Dr #119

(480) 633-5961
4.9
(78) · Automotive

637 S McClintock Dr #8

(480) 304-0351
4.9
(19) · Auto Repair

15439 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 788-3669
4.9
(17) · Automotive

14th Street and

(480) 253-9583

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Car Inspectors

8643 W Kelton Ln #100

(623) 694-2856
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
75 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Hurtado Rowley on Facebook

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 03:00 AM
Geoff and his crew came out and did a phenomenal job my lifted suburban. Attention to detail was spot on. Looks brand new. Will definitely use again.
Robert Campbell on Facebook

3 months ago

05/01/2020, 06:00 AM
First time had the Jaguar detailed and it turned out great!! Highly recommend them.
Holli Silva on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 04:12 AM
Best price. Got me in same day. Super friendly. Amazing service, period. They did an incredible job.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nataliee Anne on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2020, 06:30 AM
Wonderful service!! They did an amazing job on my suv which was in bad shape before them! They even came out to my house which is really convenient since I have a child. It feels nice to know they care about their work and they’re super friendly! I definitely will recommend them to all my family and friends 😌
Sean Gordon on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2019, 01:57 AM
We definitely recommend Shine Works Detailing for anything from a basic hand wash to a complete detail. We use them for our personal vehicles as well as using them as our exclusive detailer for our automotive shop. Ceramic coating or paint correction is also a service they offer and Geoff does a fantastic job! We recommend them daily!
Lillian Fmlk on Facebook

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:10 AM
I love the fact that these guys will come to your house and detailed your vehicle. Geoff and his crew are very professional, and they’ve been in the industry for many years. Being that they’re local makes me feel more comfortable that they understand the Arizona climate and how to protect my vehicle. I would recommend Geoff to anyone and everyone.
Mike Nye on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 14:04 PM
I ALWAYS have my cars washed and prepped by the team for every travel car show I attend. ALWAYS great work...always.
Dan Kallenbach on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 09:17 AM
The guys came out today to take care of the interior on my SUV. They were early, awesome, their attention to their job is fantastic. They are very personable and courteous. They did a great job. I cannot recommend them enough! Great company.
Steve Cooke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 16:10 PM
Top notch quality! They clean my personal and work trucks every other week.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.