Logo White
Watch Demo

Shine On A Dime

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Business Services|Hanover Park, IL 60133

2075 Hollywood Court, Hanover Park, IL 60133

(630) 666-8499

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Heavenly Scent Cleaning Service
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3944 W Wrightwood Ave

(773) 314-6807

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a commercial and residential cleaning company with one goal in mind: 100% customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colleen McGill Reyna on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:06 AM
Trustworthy, dependable and they do a fantastic job!
Jessica Stubbs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 04:07 AM
Couldn't ask for a better cleaning service. Outstanding Job!
Alison Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 07:22 AM
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Veronica Dangerzone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 16:24 PM
Jonny C Verlotta on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 12:40 PM
Great service had my shop looking great. Best around
Spencer Robert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 10:52 AM
Megan Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 10:45 AM
Ricky Deer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 05:44 AM
Samantha Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 04:10 AM
Excellent and thorough service by an efficient team! Tom and his team is clearly superior to other cleaning services. Rarely do I ask someone to professionally come to my home and clean, but now I will continue to. A diligent and a hard working team that I highly recommend. They also provide not just residential cleaning, but businesses as well! My husband and I are only hiring the team that does the best, Shine on a Dime. Thanks so much for all the hard work! You guys are fantastic!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.