Logo White
Watch Demo

Shine of Lansing

Own this business?
4.9
231 reviews
|Home Services|Okemos, MI 48864

4245 Okemos Rd, Okemos, MI 48864

(517) 316-1895

https://www.shine-windowcleaning.com/lansing/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1613 Osband Ave

(517) 512-8332
4.9
(34) · Home Services

3250 W Liberty Rd

(734) 482-5688
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
231 reviews
5218
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Mace on Facebook

7 months ago

11/27/2019, 05:29 AM
Thank you so much for your help! My house looks amazing! My best Christmas decision yet!
John Ferry on Facebook

10 months ago

08/30/2019, 04:19 AM
They came at our request to polish off a few things at our request - responded immediately to make things as we wanted. Great customer service.
Tracy Shick on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 07:19 AM
Shine of Lansing washed my windows and they are gorgeous- I will not use anyone else now! Lamont and Bryce were on time, efficient and did an amazing job! Thank you Shine of Lansing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jane A. Stuart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 10:40 AM
Professional, on time, friendly, attention to deatail, all over excellent service. Recommend, and will use again as needed, five stars.
Peggy Going Teter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 04:04 AM
We had Shine power wash our house and pole barn and wash our windows on the outside. They arrived when they said they would, the service man was curteous and respectful of our home. Our house looks amazing and our windows shine. I highly recommend this company.
Cindy McCarty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 17:13 PM
���Shine of Lansing cleaned the outside of our house today, and all of our windows, inside and out. Everything SHINES! ���. The guys were prompt, efficient, thorough, and courteous. I highly recommend this company. ���
John Parham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:24 AM
Shine did a great job cleaning the house and gutters and price was reasonable. Will call them every time we need their services. Thanks
Romelia Widders on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 04:30 AM
Shine of Lansing did a superb job cleaning all my windows including the high windows that other service providers could not handle and their price was the best out of 3 estimates. The crew that worked on my house yesterday was extremely professional and pleasant. All our windows look fantastic. I would hire Shine of Lansing again! Thank you.
Catherine Cate on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 12:01 PM
You all are amazing. The house looks incredible. You were so easy to deal with, prompt and friendly. We truly appreciate and will recommend to everyone. Take Care Cathie
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.