This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
2009 Sherwood Ct, Council Bluffs, IA, 51503, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
This place is a nightmare, don’t walk, RUN. These are pics of what was suppose to be our new home, 2 days before we were to move in. I wish you could take pics of smells, 🤬🤮💩if you could it resemble these emojis. This place is a health hazard, bugs, loose wiring, broken tiles and filth.
Business response:
Hello Laurie, I appreciate your honesty in sharing what has been your experience at our community. My sincerest apologies regarding your worthy concerns- please know that our team is working diligently to finding a successful solution. Your loyalty means a lot to us, if you have additional feedback or would like to discuss this further, please don’t hesitate to reach out via e-mail at residentservicesIA@monarchinvestment.com. We're here for you and we appreciate you.
Fixed our leak and cleaned up the flood we had. Management and matinence are superb!
Great apartments with a great management team. I had my fridge go out on a Sunday night. I called the maintenance guy, David. He came over right away and within one hour had fixed the blower motor, making the fridge cold once again. He did this on a weekend night with an awesome positive attitude. I work with the public on a daily basis and trust me on this: His attitude toward his job and me the "customer" was refreshing. Thank you David very much!
kept up well and keep you well informed!
this is the worst place I have ever lived at we got a flood they didn't want to do anything about it me and my kids lives in black mode when I went and told her she only thing she did is tell me she couldn't do anything about my son was in and out of the hospital the whole time we live there she would not let us out all the lease at all
Do not rent these apartments!! They have a huge spider, cockroach and bed bug problem which they do not care to fix along with many other things. The management is horrible. I wouldn’t have rated this a 1 if I didn’t have to
the apts themselves are great i love my apt
Worst place ever. Management doesn’t care at all. The buildings and apartments constantly smell like pot and nothing ever gets done. They refuse to fix the garage roofs. Cars get broken into and vandalized. Management doesn’t care at all. They only want the money.
Really wished they had 3 bedrooms hated to move
Sherwood Forest Apartments has a 2.3 star rating with 132 reviews.
Sherwood Forest Apartments is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com