Logo White
Watch Demo

Sherry Haylett Rec Homes

Own this business?
4.3
25 reviews
|Real Estate|Coldwater, MI 49036

776 S Angola Rd, Coldwater, MI 49036

(517) 238-5588

https://www.sherrysellshomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

825 N Main St

(419) 636-5500
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

103 S Main St

(419) 636-5100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

744 E Chicago Rd

(517) 279-8885

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14250 Beadle Lake Rd # 130

(269) 963-7977

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

345 S 23rd St

(269) 788-4480
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

740 Laurence Ave

(517) 796-9300

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
25 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Butts on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 16:29 PM
Great agency with top notch professionals and service.
Phil Taurence on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:25 AM
Sherry and her whole team were all very professional and courteous. Would recommended them to anyone buying or selling in the area
Rachel Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 20:04 PM
I worked with Sherry when I purchased my home in Coldwater and she did an outstanding job! Would highly recommend using her for all of your real estate needs.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jason Paradine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:22 AM
Will lowball the hell out of older people still trying to be independent. She has someone else buy the home and tell you he's buying it to sell to someone on a land contract which is bullshit. They let a couple weeks go by and call to say that bullshit deal fell through so they need to list it again. Only they list it for $20,000 or more than what they lowballed you for. That's sleezy business. Hope you feel better by making others feel like the joke you are.
Business Response:

Jason, Donna (the seller) has been my friend for a long time now. I knew her before she married Paul. As a matter of fact, when Paul was alive I listed the same house for $139,000 and because of the market it didn't sell and they decided to stay. I che…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Nicole Vogler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 10:27 AM
Bette Jayne Eppolito Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 16:25 PM
A big thank you to Sherry and her team for all they did from listing our house, writing an outstanding narrative for our home, and taking wonderful pictures to display it for potential buyers. Thanks too for the constant stream of communication from you to us during the process of listing our home to the closing. Every detail was handled professionally, but also in a very caring manner. We just can't say enough great things about how the process flowed each step of the way. If anyone is in the market for a home, to sell one, or both, there is no other realtor that you will find to do the quality work Sherry Haylett and her team can do for you.
Business Response:

Thanks so much!! It was a pleasure to meet you and we wish you the best in your future. We really appreciate the opportunity to work with you!!

Paula Barringer on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2014, 07:00 AM
AmberandSam Titus on Facebook

7 years ago

11/15/2013, 08:41 AM
Karen Smith Whitmill Maxson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2013, 11:31 AM
Sherry and her associates are dedicated to creating win/win situations for buyers and sellers alike. No matter how your transaction works out, you will be richer for having met the folks at SSHARP!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.