Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheri Nixon Keller Williams Realty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Real Estate|Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

8 Lafayette Place, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(843) 301-2688

https://www.sherinixonteam.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

216 Bluffton Rd

(843) 815-5332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7 E Congress St

(912) 233-2291
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

10 State Rd S-7-50 Suite 400

(843) 815-1713
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

504 Stuart Ct

(912) 355-5598

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

2 Hampton Hall Blvd

(843) 815-7500
5.0
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

7303 Abercorn St #F

(912) 692-1085

1 person is looking at this business

About

Integrity, Passion, And Excellence - It’s in everything we do! Welcome to The Sheri Nixon Team, the premier full service residential real estate website and informative local Hilton Head Island Real Estate Blog for home buyers and sellers in the Carolina Lowcountry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews5.0Zillow
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Kowalick on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 11:04 AM
The Sheri Nixon team is so knowledgeable about this area! If you have any questions, they will most definitely know the answer! Love these ladies.
user84246369 on Zillow

a year ago

01/24/2020, 04:21 AM
I can not recommend Sheri and Shannon highly enough. We looked at properties on island for over three years and they were patient and diligent in helping us find the right property, and then totally on top of dotting all the i’s and crossing the t’s. And beyond that, they are great friends now. Priceless.
Jennifer Ragozzino-Picciano on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 13:56 PM
Sheri and her team helped us purchase a condo on HHI from New York. They made the entire process simple and stress free. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Jennifer! It was lovely working with you and we are excited to see the progress as you renovate your new villa!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Cassandra Ball Clive on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 12:03 PM
Sheri Nixon is AMAZING! Here are 5 (of the many) reasons why: 1. Customer focused- When it comes to her clients Sheri is completely selfless! Sheri goes above and beyond the regular "call of duty" to make her clients feel heard and supported. 2. Prompt- I think Sheri works 24 hours a day. Her time for working and helping clients is whenever the client requests. Email, text, or call- Sheri is there and is ready to help, advise, listen, and support. 3. Knowledgeable- When it comes to Lowcountry real estate, Sheri knows it! Her knowledge of the area, the properties, the communities, and the overall culture and feel of the Lowcountry is impressive. She knows what is a great deal and what is not, and does whatever it takes to find the best deal for her clients. 4. Kind- World's Kindest Person Award goes to Sheri Nixon. Sheri's overwhelming thoughtfulness, generosity, and overall presence radiates kindness. 5. Her Team- Sheri's team consists of the BEST of the BEST. Everyone working with Sheri has the same focus that she does which is Customer Focused, Prompt, Knowledgeable, and Kind service. We loved working with Sheri and would HIGHLY recommend her and her services to ANYONE and everyone looking for realtor services in the Lowcountry area!!!
softball1409 on Zillow

a year ago

10/24/2019, 01:42 AM
Sheri Nixon is AMAZING! Here are 5 (of the many) reasons why: 1. Customer focused- When it comes to her clients Sheri is completely selfless! Sheri goes above and beyond the regular "call of duty" to make her clients feel heard and supported. 2. Prompt- I think Sheri works 24 hours a day. Her time for working and helping clients is whenever the client requests. Email, text, or call- Sheri is there and is ready to help, advise, listen, and support. 3. Knowledgeable- When it comes to Lowcountry real estate, Sheri knows it! Her knowledge of the area, the properties, the communities, and the overall culture and feel of the Lowcountry is impressive. She knows what is a great deal and what is not, and does whatever it takes to find the best deal for her clients. 4. Kind- World's Kindest Person Award goes to Sheri Nixon. Sheri's overwhelming thoughtfulness, generosity, and overall presence radiates kindness. 5. Her Team- Sheri's team consists of the BEST of the BEST. Everyone working with Sheri has the same focus that she does which is Customer Focused, Prompt, Knowledgeable, and Kind service. We loved working with Sheri and would HIGHLY recommend her and her services to ANYONE and everyone looking for realtor services in the Lowcountry area!!!
kserie on Zillow

a year ago

09/08/2019, 07:33 AM
Sheri, Shannon, and Paige are the absolute best! Made my dream of owning a place on Hilton Head come true. Thought buying a place over 300 miles away would be impossible, they made it seamless. FaceTime walk through, keeping me in the loop remotely through the whole process. Can’t recommend enough!
blddwinter on Zillow

a year ago

08/29/2019, 08:04 AM
We were looking for a second home on Hilton Head Island but had no contacts there, so we asked our local "go-to" realtor in Tampa, Bob Wilson, for a referral. Bob referred us to Sheri Nixon, and we are so happy that he did! Sheri reached out to us immediately and arranged for her buyer's agent, Shannon Sheehan, to start showing us homes that same week. Shannon showed us places in several spots on the island, helping us focus in on what we truly wanted and narrow down the overwhelming number of choices. Once we decided on a beachfront condo, Sheri helped us make an offer and negotiated a great deal for us. Her expert knowledge of the local real estate market was obvious as she guided us through all the steps of the negotiation and sale. Her referrals for financing, insurance, and property management were also spot on. Her administrative assistant, Paige McKean, made sure we were on schedule and informed of every nuance through the closing. We couldn't be more pleased with Sheri Nixon and her ultra-professional team!
chawnritz on Zillow

a year ago

08/23/2019, 03:38 AM
I recently transferred from Illinois to South Carolina. I was given Sheri and her associate Shannon‘s information through a coworker who had used them in the past. I honestly couldn’t have been happier with the support I received from them. All my emails and texts were answered right away. Shannon worked around my traveling to show me homes and Sheri was excellent at negotiating with the builder. These ladies truly embody the meaning of southern hospitality and charm.
amy dillon21 on Zillow

a year ago

07/30/2019, 03:57 AM
Sheri and her entire team was amazing to work with! They follow through with questions, negotiations between seller and purchaser with ease and always make you feel like you were her only client. I would work with Sheri and her team again and again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.