Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shepherd Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Plumbing|Queenstown, MD 21658

324 Centreville Rd, Queenstown, MD 21658

(410) 827-6778

https://shepherdplumbing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

14229 Bowsprit Ln

(301) 437-1939
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16 Stenerson Ln

(410) 628-4215
5.0
(70) · Contractors

2834 Michigan Ave

(240) 758-3544
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

10176 Baltimore National Pike

(410) 461-5977
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1811 Generals Hwy

(410) 849-3521
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

311 6th Ave

(877) 688-3553
About

Serving the community of Queenstown, Maryland for it's Plumbing Services since 1972. We provide every plumbing service from a small repair to a full plumbing installation on a new construction site. It is the responsibility of the property owner to insure all devices are working properly by having them tested or replaced as needed by a certified Master Plumber. Call us now for your Free Estimate!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Melchor review for Shepherd Plumbing
Linda Melchor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2020, 01:24 AM
They are the best. Very prompt and professional service. Lamar is great!
Shannon Crossed review for Shepherd Plumbing
Shannon Crossed on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 01:40 AM
I called Shepherd Plumbing to install a new toilet seat for my parents. They were very prompt and did a great job. Thanks for coming a day early as well, made their day!
Barbara Ridout Phillips review for Shepherd Plumbing
Barbara Ridout Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:47 AM
I am so impressed by their hard work and dedication! We had a clogged main drain that refused to clear. Lamar and Jim came out and worked at it, finally discovered a loofah that had been stuffed down the drain somehow (by our 7 yo niece, I’m thinking). They managed to clear that out, and then jetted out the line. They also took the time to work on the garbage disposal, which had been causing us a headache, but which wasn’t on their ‘to-do’ list. I am so very impressed by their work and professionalism. I highly recommend this company, and will definitely call them again if we need plumbing assistance!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mary Shepherd review for Shepherd Plumbing
Mary Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:33 AM
Always friendly, and ALWAYS available for your emergencies!
Holly Rhodes review for Shepherd Plumbing
Holly Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 14:09 PM
I can't say enough good things about Shepherd Plumbing! When my husband decides to shave his face over his bathroom sink (after numerous conversations about what this does to the drain) Shepherd Plumbing comes out and fixes the issue that same day...every.darn.time. When we had an issue with a toilet shut off valve in one of our rental properties, once again, same day service. I highly recommend them and am happy that our community has a plumping business that is family-owned, affordable and reputable!
Robert Good review for Shepherd Plumbing
Robert Good on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 05:41 AM
Our long tome plumber retired, and he only recommended these folks. We were quite happy w/ two recent jobs.
Karen Bouchard Doeler review for Shepherd Plumbing
Karen Bouchard Doeler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 05:15 AM
Jim and Lamar did a fantastic job, friendly and honest guys! Jim knows sign language and great to communicate with deaf customers! I would definitely hire them again! Thanks, Shepherd Plumbing!
Juliet Gomola Blandford review for Shepherd Plumbing
Juliet Gomola Blandford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 02:38 AM
This post is late but I just wanted to say how impressed I was with Shepherd Plumbing. They had to come to our house because water was shooting out of our toilet and leaking into the basement. They did several hours of work and were so professional and fixed our problem. Lamar is very professional and they were all efficient. Great job! Juliet Northbrook home owner
Lindsay Walls review for Shepherd Plumbing
Lindsay Walls on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 03:01 AM
great experience! highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.