Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shepard & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
344 reviews
|Counseling & Mental Health|Lakewood, WA 98499 United States
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(50) · Counseling & Mental Health

621 Pacific Ave #302

(253) 777-1997
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

830 6th St South

(425) 443-9551
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

13065 459th Ave SE

(425) 888-0941
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

811 1st Ave S #540

(206) 343-5561
5.0
(3) · Addiction Medicine

15 S Grady Way

(253) 220-9452
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1006 Fryar Ave

(253) 826-2923
About

Diane Shepard, MA is a counselor in Lakewood, WA. She specializes in counseling.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
344 reviews
5340
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Shepard & Associates
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 02:46 AM
Diane is one of the best counselors I have ever had. Very educated and wise in very diverse areas! Don't how I would have made it through the past summer without her support!
CW3 Joe William Russell review for Shepard & Associates
CW3 Joe William Russell on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:44 AM
I'm a U.S. Army Solider deployed to Afghanistan. My wife is 9 months pregnant, due very soon. We are both sad I cannot be there for the birth. Military 1source referred us to Diane Shepard. After 2 sessions, my wife says she won't go to Ms. Shepard anymore. Ms. Shepard was judgmental because I'm older and my wife is younger. She questions my love for my wife and our children. Ms. Shepard told my wife she needs to make an "exit plan" to leave me. We have a formal complaint against this counselor.
Respond to negative reviews
Sonya C. review for Shepard & Associates
Sonya C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:18 AM
Great
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sherrie O. review for Shepard & Associates
Sherrie O. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:27 AM
This is a great dental office. Dr. Jung is an excellent dentist and a very nice person. I've had crowns replaced and a root canal. The office staff is always helpful and friendly. I especially like Kim at the front desk.
Dennis J. review for Shepard & Associates
Dennis J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:23 AM
My most recent teeth cleaning was stress free and painless. I want to Thank you so much for being considerate to my dental anxiety. Dental Health Associates always treats me with respect and makes my dental treatment something I brag about to my coworkers.
Jerry W. review for Shepard & Associates
Jerry W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:49 AM
I love my dental assistant (her name has slipped my mind) but she is always thorough and gentle. She has a great personality.
Kristen D. review for Shepard & Associates
Kristen D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 00:14 AM
You guys are great!!!!
Katie E. review for Shepard & Associates
Katie E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/25/2017, 02:10 AM
I love all the staff there. Everyone is so friendly! My new dentist is hilarious, which makes the dental visit go that much easier.
Charl M. review for Shepard & Associates
Charl M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:10 AM
All went well surprised at no pain in following days like anticipating.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.