Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shemirani Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Vacaville, CA 95688 United States

290 Alamo Dr # B, Vacaville, CA 95688 United States

(707) 448-6271

https://rothortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

903 San Ramon Valley Blvd #120

(925) 838-2900
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(29) · Dental

1621 Oak Ave # A

(530) 758-8668
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(66) · Cosmetic Dentists

9121 Folsom Blvd

(916) 362-1137
About

Located in beautiful Northern California we have spacious and comfortable locations in Fairfield and Vacaville to provide you with latest and safest technology in Orthodontic care. We are passionate about our work. We have created smiles since 1986 to prove it. 290 Alamo Dr. Vacaville, CA 95688 1010 Empire St. Fairfield, CA 94533

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Eddie W. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
Eddie W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/24/2016, 10:50 AM
I love the office, they are really friendly - really good office. Mt kids love it there. It's open and sweet.
Norma R. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
Norma R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 10:56 AM
Dr. Anthony Marino is so excellent. He has treated myself, my spouse and our kids. From what I can see he treats all of his patients with kindness and care. Plus, they have cookies in their office!
Janice B. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
Janice B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/22/2016, 08:35 AM
Dr. Marino is a great doctor. He is willing to answer question after question that my kids (or myself) has had. Thank you for making them feel comfortable with everything you do. They have never been afraid to go to the dentist.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rebecca N. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
Rebecca N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 02:50 AM
I really like Dr. Marino because we are comfortable with his office. He knows that life happens and sometimes kids forget to wear their retainer and things like that. He goes the extra mile and works with us.
David C. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
David C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 01:50 AM
This is an excellent office. I have been using an occulous guise for years and I love it. If you want the best dentist treating you, go see Dr. Marino.
Debbie P. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
Debbie P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 07:10 AM
Coming to Magic Braces is always excellent. I have no complaints. The staff are friendly and welcoming when we come in for our visits. All of us are very happy and comfortable here.
Mindi J. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
Mindi J. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:34 AM
Magic Braces is a really clean facility. The ambiance of the office is great. And the people there are just awesome. I highly recommend them.
Mandy B. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
Mandy B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 07:27 AM
Oculus guides are awesome. Dr. Marino suggested them for my young kids and I went along with it. Now, their teeth are growing in straight and they are confident with their smiles.
Ashley B. review for Shemirani Orthodontics
Ashley B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 02:06 AM
We never really have to wait when we go to Magic Braces. Its nice to get in and get out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.