Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shemirani Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Vacaville, CA 95688

290 Alamo Dr # B, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 448-6271

https://rothortho.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dental

5720 Stoneridge Mall Rd

(925) 425-9746

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

5 people are looking at this business

About

Located in beautiful Northern California we have spacious and comfortable locations in Fairfield and Vacaville to provide you with latest and safest technology in Orthodontic care. We are passionate about our work. We have created smiles since 1986 to prove it. 290 Alamo Dr. Vacaville, CA 95688 1010 Empire St. Fairfield, CA 94533

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Eddie W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/24/2016, 10:50 AM
    I love the office, they are really friendly - really good office. Mt kids love it there. It's open and sweet.
    Norma R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/21/2016, 10:56 AM
    Dr. Anthony Marino is so excellent. He has treated myself, my spouse and our kids. From what I can see he treats all of his patients with kindness and care. Plus, they have cookies in their office!
    Janice B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    02/22/2016, 08:35 AM
    Dr. Marino is a great doctor. He is willing to answer question after question that my kids (or myself) has had. Thank you for making them feel comfortable with everything you do. They have never been afraid to go to the dentist.
    Featured content
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Rebecca N. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    01/15/2016, 02:50 AM
    I really like Dr. Marino because we are comfortable with his office. He knows that life happens and sometimes kids forget to wear their retainer and things like that. He goes the extra mile and works with us.
    David C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    12/17/2015, 01:50 AM
    This is an excellent office. I have been using an occulous guise for years and I love it. If you want the best dentist treating you, go see Dr. Marino.
    Debbie P. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/24/2015, 07:10 AM
    Coming to Magic Braces is always excellent. I have no complaints. The staff are friendly and welcoming when we come in for our visits. All of us are very happy and comfortable here.
    Mindi J. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/03/2015, 08:34 AM
    Magic Braces is a really clean facility. The ambiance of the office is great. And the people there are just awesome. I highly recommend them.
    Mandy B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/06/2015, 07:27 AM
    Oculus guides are awesome. Dr. Marino suggested them for my young kids and I went along with it. Now, their teeth are growing in straight and they are confident with their smiles.
    Ashley B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    09/10/2015, 02:06 AM
    We never really have to wait when we go to Magic Braces. Its nice to get in and get out.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.