Logo White
Watch Demo

Shelton's Tree Service

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Home Services|Fort Wayne, IN 46818

4714 W Wallen Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46818

(260) 489-6987

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Sheltons Tree Service, LLC, has been professionally providing tree service to Northeast Indiana. With expert climbers and an arborist on staff, we can handle any of your tree & stump needs. Our services include tree/stump removal, trimming overhauls, spring/fall cleanup, and storm damage. We are fully insured and can work with all insurance providers. Call us today for more information! History Established in 1983. Since 1983 Shelton's Tree Service has been professionally providing tree service to Northeast Indiana. With expert climbers and an arborist on staff, we can handle any of your tree & stump needs. Services include: tree/stump removal, trimming overhauls, spring/fall cle

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doc Jen on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 02:11 AM
Best crew in town. Professional, intelligent, proficient. They saw that the trees were located in a difficult area of the yard and may have been difficult to remove without compromising property structures, so they used a boom to assist the climber in lifting the trees, one piece at a time, safer over the house. Brilliant. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else. Thanks guys!!
Professional Services on Dex Knows

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 07:18 AM
I don't believe it!
Bob's Tree Service is the best! I love these guys who take extra care in doing everything I want and then some. To defame this service is only to promote another. Move on lady. No man talks to a woman like that and especially the professionals at Bob's.
Bobbie Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:52 AM
EXCELLENT job! I cannot say enough for these guys and will be recommending them to all my friends. I am so pleased with their outstanding work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jay Byerley on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:52 AM
Anything to do with trees. Pruning, trimming, removal, stump grinding, big to small.
Rhonda Rasnic on Facebook

9 months ago

04/25/2019, 03:21 AM
Sheltons came to remove 2 Silver Maples. They were very professional and work super hard. The work was completed in one day. If we or anyone we know needs a tree removed, These are the people to do it.
Steven Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 02:19 AM
My neighbor hired Sheltons to tame some exceptionally large evergreens on her property that were also making contact with the roof of my house and menacing my overhead utility cables. They rocked the job and even cleaned up on my property. Outstanding work!
Shannon Griffith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:42 AM
Tony and his crew did a great job taking down my tree that was in bad shape. In fact they were the only crew that would climb the tree. Tony rearrange his schedule to get me in ASAP. Take a look at the pics from May 11, 2018 to see the tree and you will understand the severity of the issue. If you have a job don’t hesitate to give this crew a call an estimate your job. For me I will not hesitate to call again or recommend to my neighbors!
Ellen Ley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:46 AM
Great job guys! Will be contacting you for more tree care/advice.
Nina Brownlee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.