Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelton Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shelton, WA 98584 United States

1635 Olympic Hwy N, Shelton, WA 98584 United States

(360) 426-3886

https://sheltonchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

614 S 225th St

(206) 878-2225
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(39) · Healthcare

9220 Ridgetop Blvd NW #100

(360) 613-0430
About

Specialties Your Chiropractic destination in Shelton Welcome to Shelton Chiropractic Center! Our experienced doctors can effectively diagnose and treat your condition. Our chiropractors will guide you on the best ways to maintain and improve your health. Contact us today for more information or to set an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sunshine Arment review for Shelton Chiropractic
Sunshine Arment on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 03:04 AM
3 days ago I couldn’t move my back was sooo locked up.. after 2 adjustments I can move way more and am starting to feel way better!
Linda Chiado-Cunningham review for Shelton Chiropractic
Linda Chiado-Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 03:35 AM
Miss Amber was terrific. My shoulders feel great.
Michael Todd review for Shelton Chiropractic
Michael Todd on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:33 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff made me feel welcome and provided me with much needed pain relief. Be seeing you again soon.Thanks!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
NicHole Griese review for Shelton Chiropractic
NicHole Griese on Facebook

5 years ago

11/26/2017, 17:52 PM
BEST CHIROPRACTOR EVER. I was in some ridiculous pain and they saw me emergently on a weekend for a new patient visit.
Caralyn Valdeman review for Shelton Chiropractic
Caralyn Valdeman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2017, 09:46 AM
I went here for the first time and loved it. I haven't been to a chiropractor in years, so I was happy to find Newman's. I am definitely going back.
Laura Bruce review for Shelton Chiropractic
Laura Bruce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 18:49 PM
So happy I found this family. I can walk again! Can't believe you went on vacation without telling me. Hope you had fun and I'm Glad you're back!
McKenzie Ritchey review for Shelton Chiropractic
McKenzie Ritchey on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 04:01 AM
Mitch and Sarah are absolutely amazing and so friendly and helpful. I have had nothing but wonderful experiences each time I have visited, and I've been there a lot! I highly recommend them!
matthewmumford05 review for Shelton Chiropractic
matthewmumford05 on Superpages

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:29 AM
The staff at Newman Family Chiropractic is fantastic and welcoming.
Misty Knight review for Shelton Chiropractic
Misty Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 15:50 PM
I take both my girls to the Newman's. My little one gets headaches and Sarah relieves them (without pills!). My big one is a hardcore sports girl and has had some injuries along the way, Mitch has taped her knee, taken his time with her to explain the "why" of the injury and how to strengthen and maintain performance. I recommend them to anyone who is in the market for improved health and wellness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.