Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelter Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
171 reviews
|Hair Extensions|Wichita, KS 67202 United States

430 S Commerce #400, Ste 400, Wichita, KS 67202 United States

(316) 260-1121

https://www.sheltersalonwichita.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
171 reviews
5156
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mandy Huehl review for Shelter Salon
Mandy Huehl on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2020, 02:41 AM
CJ is amazing!! I was there yesterday for my extensions and color and I could not be happier!! I’ve received soooo many compliments already! I have worn all extensions known to man and CJ and her method are by FAR the best there is! Thank you, thank you for excellent service!!
Tran Vu review for Shelter Salon
Tran Vu on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2020, 02:54 AM
All of the staff are kind, polite, and professional. Dakotah is the best around. She's creative and talented. I always look forward to spending my day at Shelter Salon and leaving feeling amazing!
Valerie Best review for Shelter Salon
Valerie Best on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:42 AM
This was my first time at Shelter Salon. Taylor is stellar! She completely nailed what I wanted in my cut and color. One of the best experiences is to walk out of a salon feeling renewed and refreshed. Thank you Taylor for providing this for me!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Elease Thompson review for Shelter Salon
Elease Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 03:10 AM
I have tried many types of real hair extensions and these are by far the most natural and thick! CJ does an awesome job with the natural beaded rows! Highly recommend!
Becca Debes review for Shelter Salon
Becca Debes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 12:56 PM
AMAZING Salon! Very welcoming staff and MORE than accommodating for the style you’re after. Nothing but positive things to say about Shelter Salon!
Crystal Anderson review for Shelter Salon
Crystal Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 21:21 PM
CJ installed my natural beaded row hair extensions and it turned out amazing!! From the color to the fit and blend of the extension, everything was beautifully done! She does an amazing job!
Emelie Knobloch review for Shelter Salon
Emelie Knobloch on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2018, 18:44 PM
I am obsessed with Shelter Salon. As a dark brunette, Stacey has made it nearly effortless for me to stay ashy blonde for the first time. Cannot recommend enough, adorable and easy location as well.
Jeremy Spring review for Shelter Salon
Jeremy Spring on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2018, 18:57 PM
love the new location, everything about the experience at Shelter. My go-to Taylor Fell will keep your cut looking fresh and your coffee cup full. Highly reccomended!!
Steven Plush review for Shelter Salon
Steven Plush on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 08:15 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.