Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheldon Fleishman, D.p.m., P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
28 reviews
|Podiatrists|Overland Park, KS 66211

10701 Nall Ave #120, Ste 120, Overland Park, KS 66211

(913) 381-5515

https://www.fleishmandpm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(81) · Podiatrists

230 E Main St

(913) 856-8150
4.8
(122) · Healthcare

2790 Clay Edwards Dr #570

(816) 455-8900

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(246) · Podiatrists

2406 E R D Mize Rd B

(816) 478-3338

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(36) · Podiatrists

8919 Parallel Pkwy

(913) 321-0522
About

As licensed Podiatrists in Overland Park, KS, we believe our patients deserve to have the information needed to make good choices about their foot and ankle care. Our goal is to educate each patient and begin a relevant treatment program with the highest quality of care available. Whatever your foot and ankle trouble, we'll work together to find the answers that will comfort you and bring you relief. Schedule your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
28 reviews
521
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginni Fletcher-Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 05:18 AM
Dr. Fleishman is a very patient focused, knowledgeable physician and a highly skilled Surgeon. He takes the time to listen to you and explains things in layman’s terms. Being a diabetic it is important for me to keep my feet healthy and Dr. Fleishman makes that possible. After bunion surgery, which was relatively painless, my foot looks like it should. I'll be going back to have the same procedure on my right foot in a couple of months. Oh, and let me not forget his friendly and efficient staff! I highly recommend Dr. Fleishman.
LT on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:42 AM
We had a very good visit. The options were explained to us and the procedure was done the same day. great office !! =)
AB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:36 AM
Doc is wonderful Dr. He is very knowledgeable in all that he does and explains everything thoroughly to you. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. He is the BEST PODIATRIST!! :)
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
RK on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:31 AM
I absolutely loved the Dr. visit Dr. Fleishman did a wonderful job and he has helped me out tremendously. I had a sore on my pinky toe and my foot surgeon wanted to remove the toe but Fleishman heeled it and I am very thankful. Plus he helped me get into a pair of orthotics and diabetic shoes.
DR on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:38 AM
Denise W. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 20:42 PM
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Fleishman is very direct to the point but there is definitely no empathy with patients. The office is very small and you can hear everything in all the rooms so not much privacy and the building looks like it needs to be updated a little bit.
JK on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 18:31 PM
It was a very pleasant experience Everyone was fiendly and smiled. I was explained about my health issue.
Robert A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 20:03 PM
I visited Dr. Fleishman this week to have him evaluate pain in my left heel. He xrayed my foot, took the time to give me a very thorough explanation of the cause of my pain,, which was an inflamed planter fascia, and then wrapped my foot in a manner that immediately relieved the pain, and allows me to wear my shoe. His temporary solution left me with no restrictions in mobility, no pain, and he suggested that in a week, the inflammation would be reduced to the point that the discomfort would be relieved. The next step he suggested was prescription orthotic insoles to correct the geometry in my feet. Very professional service. I'm very pleased with his service and demeanor.
Doug J. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

01/06/2016, 01:36 AM
Professional, knowledgeable, communicates succinctly. Diagnosed the issue quickly, resolved the issue quickly. Staff was courteous and friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.