Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheene & Co. Salon and Spa

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Hillsboro, OR 97123

205 SE 3rd Ave #400, Ste 400, Hillsboro, OR 97123

(503) 615-4247

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Believe Spa Salon
5.0
(5) · Beauty

9034 SW 40th Ave

(503) 245-5234
Panache Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

8707 SE 17th Ave

(503) 233-9832
Hair Clinique
5.0
(7) · Beauty

52658 NE 1st St

(503) 543-5225

1 person is looking at this business

Metricc Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

155 Liberty St NE

(503) 588-6605
Liveedge Salon & Local Artistry
5.0
(52) · Waxing

613 Railroad Ave

(503) 722-2111
Mada Beauty
5.0
(4) · Beauty

906 NW Irving St

(503) 778-0586

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
581
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Lee Lawler on Facebook

9 months ago

03/19/2019, 23:18 PM
Lori is amazing nail tech.
Sheila Christensen on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 02:19 AM
I have been going to Sheene & Co. Salon and Spa for quite some time. Brandi has colored my hair from different shades of blondes to blackberry. She always thinks her strategy through and takes her time to do it right. There is always so much going on at Sheene with the different personalities of stylists and clients. It's fun to see what everyone is doing or having done. It's always a very positive atmosphere women supporting women.
Danielle Evilsizor Baca on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 19:15 PM
Loved this place, and Julie, for years!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Johnson Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 09:08 AM
Katie Greene gets my hair and what I want it to do. Usually I just go to a quickie haircut place but I could never count on getting the same haircut twice. Katie understands what I want with my curly wavy hair, and I want it short. She does a lovely job and gives it volume and shape and I absolutely love it. A couple years ago I brought my daughter to another stylist who worked very hard on giving her colors in the under layers in both blue and purple. She didn’t think it was dark enough so we got to come back and have her add a little more color at no extra charge. Both these ladies are fantastic. Give Sheene & Co a call and they will set you up with one of their stylists.
Alishia Buffum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 12:44 PM
I came in yesterday & asked Brandi did a phenomenal job on my daughters undercut design & I absolutely love my new hair cut! Thank you Brandi for making me & my daughter feel beautiful! Five Stars well deserved �����
Terri Kindel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 00:48 AM
Debby Corzine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:02 AM
Araceli Mascorro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 20:34 PM
I got my hair lighten to an ice blonde by Brandi and she did an amazing job! I've gotten a lot of compliments on it! The salon was very nice and the staff are friendly. I was there for about 6 hours but it didn't seem like that long at all. Brandi's personality and attention to detail made me feel very comfortable. I was a bit nervous going so light and it being the first time having someone else dye my hair. But Brandi explained the entire process as she went along which made me even more comfortable. The products she used left my hair looking and feel amazing. I will definitely be going back and letting people know where to go. I already have my root touch up appointment scheduled! Thank u...  more>>
Angela Crisman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 09:03 AM
Lori Fuller is the absolute best nail technician I have ever had the pleasure of going to. She is always the sweetest and her prices are exceptionally low considering her capabilities!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.