Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shear Paradise Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Hair Salons|Clarklake, MI 49234 United States

6727 S Meridian Rd, Clarklake, MI 49234 United States

(517) 990-0722

http://shearparadisedayspa.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490
5.0
(14) · Hair Salons

21190 Pontiac Trl

(248) 573-8093
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

24 Frank Lloyd Wright Dr G-1400

(734) 930-4247
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
5.0
(27) · Hair Salons

5758 Main St

(419) 517-1761
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

3233 W Saginaw St

(517) 327-5300
About

Tina is a Organic hair color educator with Oway organic color. Oway has no ammonia or ammonia by products, no carcinogens, no ppd, no ptd, peta approved, vegan, clean products no animal testing. Organic skin care, and Facials. Full body massages with organic products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jackie Dyer review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Jackie Dyer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:59 PM
I love my new hair doo . I love the color , I love my cut. Tina is an excellent hair stylist . Great conversation , she cares about your wants, and you will go home satisfied .
Jackie Dyer review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Jackie Dyer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:42 AM
I love my new hair doo . I love the color , I love my cut. Tina is an excellent hair stylist . Great conversation , she cares about your wants, and you will go home satisfied .
Linda Medeiros review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Linda Medeiros on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:08 AM
Tina is the best! The quality of her work is second to none. Will always do her best to make you happy.Not only is great at what she does but a super person to.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Linda Medeiros review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Linda Medeiros on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:09 AM
Tina is the best! The quality of her work is second to none. Will always do her best to make you happy.Not only is great at what she does but a super person to.
Mark Wells review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Mark Wells on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 13:09 PM
awesome place, always does a great job. would I highly recommend Tina for your beauty needs
Eva Lang review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Eva Lang on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2016, 03:36 AM
Denise Hogan review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Denise Hogan on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2015, 13:58 PM
Love this place. Really appreciate the use of organic colors too.
Sara Ashley Van Gorder review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Sara Ashley Van Gorder on Facebook

8 years ago

04/07/2014, 12:32 PM
Tina is talented and gives me exactly what I want. She is up to date on styles, equipment and products. Won't go anywhere where else!
Kimberly Burkes review for Shear Paradise Day Spa
Kimberly Burkes on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 01:41 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.