Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shear Envy Salon

Claimed
4.7
15 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Marietta, GA 30064

1000 Whitlock Ave NW, Ste 140, Marietta, GA 30064

(770) 427-4385

https://shearenvy-salon.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy C. review for Shear Envy Salon
Cindy C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 11:49 AM
I did not feel like Bonnie knew what she was doing. She did not behave professionally and fumbled constantly. She made me feel afraid and wanted me to give her instruction on what to do with my hair. Thankfully, my hair looks okay.... not great! I could have done better buying L’Oréal from Kroger and doing it myself. I will do that in the future. Then she overcharged me! I will not go back. If you do go there, DO NOT USE BONNIE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lori Sayers review for Shear Envy Salon
Lori Sayers on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:14 AM
My granddaughter was in a wedding so my daughter took her there Saturday morning. She was supposed see Shaun( not sure if the spelling) but a lady named Bonnie took her. The understanding I had was that it would cost $15 for washing and cutting her hair. My daughter was the one who took my 9 year old granddaughter to the salon. During the appointment Bonnie said she would not honor the price for a child’s haircut because she had bills to pay and the owner Rebecca didn’t understand that. She was very unprofessional. The bill ended up being $32 and she cut 4 inches off instead of 2. Although my granddaughter’s hair looked nice I didn’t appreciate the way my daughter was treated because she and my granddaughter were very uncomfortable. My daughter talked to Rebecca who told her that she said the price was $20 but I remember her saying $15 which is the price stated on the salon wall. She apologized but didn’t offer any money back. Bonnie did what she wanted to do and charged what she wanted. I will never recommend this salon to anyone. This is the Salon in the Kroger Shopping Center on Whitlock Ave. in Marietta Ga.
Danita Bucy Brisendine review for Shear Envy Salon
Danita Bucy Brisendine on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 04:05 AM
This is where the true and down to earth people are! Love all they do and represent !!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jessica Sneed review for Shear Envy Salon
Jessica Sneed on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 13:31 PM
The absolute BEST place you could ever go to!!! Amazing, amazing stylist and owner Rebekah is exactly what every stylist should feel against her, Shear Envy ♥
Lucy Sneed review for Shear Envy Salon
Lucy Sneed on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 02:22 AM
The absolute BEST place you could ever go to!!! Amazing, amazing stylist and owner Rebekah is exactly what every stylist should feel against her, Shear Envy ♥
Ann Walls review for Shear Envy Salon
Ann Walls on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 02:13 AM
Best salon ever! For all your hair needs! Tell the ladies Ann Walls sent you!
Rebecca Caruso review for Shear Envy Salon
Rebecca Caruso on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 06:27 AM
Rebekah does amazing cuts and color. She takes her time and makes sure you are happy. Rebekah has done my hair for 7+ years and I am always happy with the results.
Greg Rebecca Caruso review for Shear Envy Salon
Greg Rebecca Caruso on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 02:17 AM
Rebekah does amazing cuts and color. She takes her time and makes sure you are happy. Rebekah has done my hair for 7+ years and I am always happy with the results.
Traci Nelson review for Shear Envy Salon
Traci Nelson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:08 AM
Rebekah has my hair looking so shiny and healthy! I get tons of compliments on it since switching to her. I love the relaxed atmosphere and everyone is so friendly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.