Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Bliss Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Beauty|Quincy, FL 32351

1620 Pat Thomas Pkwy, Quincy, FL 32351

(850) 662-1162

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
566
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Lawson Gelabert on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:42 AM
Andrew was awesome! love my highlights and cut. Will be back!💗
Charlene Milligan on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:26 AM
just love them they are the greatest.
Angelica Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:27 AM
Andrew made me look awesome... And Katy did my nails so beautifully. Loved it. Best birthday gift ever.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Angelica Manzano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 01:04 AM
Andrew made me look awesome... And Katy did my nails so beautifully. Loved it. Best birthday gift ever.
Tonia Parker Blount on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 01:06 AM
It actually is a 10 star but the highest it would go is a 5. The pricing is great, place is clean and unique. Everyone there is close, like family and make you feel apart of their family. The best part is the way they take care of you in your needs as you walk out feeling alive again. Janith did such amazing job on my hair that I felt like a movie star being pampered.
Business Response:

😘

Cheryl Walsh Woodall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 02:23 AM
Shawna is phenomenal as always. Will never go to anyone else !!
Torie Canceco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:17 AM
I'm always satisfied they never disappoint I've been going there since they opened and have recommended many and will continue to do so. They all are not just stylist at Shear Bliss they are family as well.
Melissa Baggett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 01:21 AM
A big shout out to Katy for make making me extra special for my wedding day! She always does an amazing job! So thankful she was able to doll me up for my bid day!
Feleshia Renea Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 03:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.