Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Artistry Salon

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Beauty|Rancho Cucamonga, California 91739

7325 Day Creek Blvd, Ste 109, Rancho Cucamonga, California 91739

(909) 803-5145

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Shear Artistry
4.9
(29) · Beauty

7325 Day Creek Blvd

(909) 803-5145

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Rough Raymond on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2019, 12:26 PM
Brittney is the best!! She has been doing my hair for over 10 years and I would follow her anywhere!!! Love the atmosphere and everyone there is nice.
Jenny E Segura on Facebook

9 months ago

04/10/2019, 02:45 AM
very happy with my hair it always make me fill good .
Birteal Schells on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 11:45 AM
Great customer service. Trupti does a great job on eye brow threading.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cynthia Mandy on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 12:53 PM
Great atmosphere! Vary nice staff always welcoming me as I come in ! Love my hairdresser! All the hairdressers there are so nice! Oh and the coffee bar is a plus too!
Makenzie Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 05:00 AM
Steve Gandara on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 13:37 PM
Great place! Many talented people all in one place.
Victoria Valenciana-Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:24 AM
We loved the salon!!! The shop itself was beautiful inside and everyone was so nice❤️ Our stylist Kristi Antillion did an amazing job! We cannot thank her enough!!! Cannot wait to go back 🙋🏻‍♀️ Thank you 🙏🏻❤️😍🙌🏼💇🏻‍♀️
Jennifer Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 07:34 AM
Beth Honaker Huff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:36 AM
Threading... The best place to get threaded in Rancho Cucamonga! Clean, friendly and great location.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.