Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

She Waxed Me Off

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
55 reviews
|Hair Removal|Queen Creek, AZ 85142

21321 E Ocotillo Rd #108, Ste 104, Queen Creek, AZ 85142

(602) 427-7717

https://shewaxedmeoff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(68) · Beauty

3514 N Power Rd #104

(602) 793-4553

3 people are looking at this business

About

I specialize in various forms of hair removal including waxing and sugaring of all areas. Being an aesthetician, skin care is one of my biggest passions and I admire every second of it. I am your one stop shop to feeling polished and free of unwanted pesky hair!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
55 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Perkins on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
Stacey Guilin on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:10 AM
Torie DuVall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 06:36 AM
Sam did an amazing job on my lashes. I will definitely be a returning customer.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Lori Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 05:32 AM
Samantha did an amazing job on my lashes. Very professional and very clean.
Christina Meckel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:57 AM
She's been my wax person since last year. I would definitely recommend her to others and she has great prices.
Cynthia Scheiern on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:23 AM
Samatha was wonderful! Very professional and easy to me right through my first Brazilian waxing! Thank you Samantha see you again in four weeks
DK Brittain on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 02:17 AM
Sam always does a fantastic job with everything I come in for! Very professional, personable and knowledgeable. I always come back for more!
Sarah Wetzler Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 05:51 AM
Shelley is amazing. Professional and good at what she does. I went to her for a couple of years for Brazilians and face. Always done quickly, but well!! I loved the easy conversations and the friendship that grew out of a procedure that can be awkward!! Lol. Please give her a try-- you will be happy with your results. If Arizona wasn't so far away I'd still be her client!! Miss you!!
Sheryl S. McClure on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:23 AM
Had eyelash extensions applied yesterday for the first time and I couldn't be happier! They are beautiful, and the entire process was so relaxing, I actually fell asleep. Thanks Samantha!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.