Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shawn R Habakus Dmd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Dentists|Douglassville, PA 19518

1008 Benjamin Franklin Hwy, Ste 3, Douglassville, PA 19518

(610) 385-4845

http://www.drhabakus.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

298 Wissahickon Ave

(215) 699-1009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711
About

Dr. Shawn Habakus, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Douglassville, PA and has been practicing for 24 years. He graduated from University Of Pittsburgh School Of Dental Medicine in 1994 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Frost on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 16:10 PM
Best dentist in the world! He understands how fearful I am and he understands how to manage dental discomfort! I drive almost an hour to get there, and it's worth every minute. His staff is fabulous and caring. I will never go anyplace else!
Debora Ann Freed on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 09:58 AM
Dr Shawn is simply the best! He is personable, knowledgeable, gentle, kind, compassionate, and has a wonderful sense of humor! (which helps immensely when going through extensive dental treatments!) The staff are all amazing as well! I am so blessed to have found this dental office! 😊❤️
Melody Long McWherter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 14:17 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Pat Eltz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2018, 06:16 AM
Rolayne V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 14:59 PM
My sister has Alzheimer's disease and lives in a personal care facility in Douglassville. She broke a tooth and they recommended Dr. Habakus to us. He is an excellent dentist and the staff is proficient and caring. They handled my sister's confusion with compassion. I would definitely recommend them.
Bruce Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 17:48 PM
He is the BEST!! I have been going here for years and couldn't be happier. Dr. Habakus is excellent and his staff is top notch.
Alan J. Rieger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 13:42 PM
Gentle friendly and professional people. They take good care of your teeth while making the process as relaxing as possible.
Amanda Couch on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 13:31 PM
I love this office! The staff is super friendly, caring and gentle! Dr. Habakus is awesome! He is personable, funny, honest and super gentle! My family has been going to the office for years now and I continue even though my insurance has change. Highly recommended!!
Jessica Morse on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 17:24 PM
The best! I drive from washington DC for everything and anything tooth related for Dr. Habakus and his staff. Have never felt a needle when getting a filling and he's also done my root canal. My whole family goes here. Can't say enough great things! 10 outta 10 recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.