Logo White
Watch Demo

Shaver Jeffrey T

Own this business?
4.8
146 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Oklahoma City, OK 73013

3840 S Blvd #101, Ste 101, Oklahoma City, OK 73013

(405) 471-5252

https://epicvisionok.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

608 Stanton L Young Blvd

(405) 271-6060
5.0
(1) · Radiology

1200 Everett Dr # 1NP606

(405) 271-3932
4.9
(158) · Ophthalmologists

13321 N Meridian Ave

(866) 921-2392
About

Epic Vision serves to provide excellence and experience in eye care. Our vision is focused on providing you with Oklahoma's most advanced eye care service. Dr. Shaver's experience and expertise as a medical eye doctor and surgeon provides patients with excellence in eye health. Dr. Shaver provides and performs comprehensive eye exams and surgery utilizing the latest technologies and expertise. Dr. Jeffrey Shaver is one of Oklahoma's most experienced and successful surgeons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
146 reviews
5130
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Thomas Brown on Facebook

a month ago

06/29/2020, 01:33 AM
Dr Jeffrey T Shaver performed my cataract removal surgery and it went very well. I could see better immediately. Himself and his staff were very kind, professional, and helpful through the whole process and follow-ups. I had recently lost my insurance and he cut me a pretty significant break on the over all cost. I can say with out any reservations that you would be in excellent hands if you need cataract surgery.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/07/2020, 07:18 AM
Poor customer service at reception. Wait time long. Had to return several times to correct vision after surgery. Would not recommend this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Becky Billings Estes on Facebook

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 07:41 AM
I highly recommend Dr Shaver he did cataract surgery on both of my eyes this month he’s very professional and thorough and has an amazing staff. I’ve worn glasses for 32 yearsAnd now I have 2020 vision and that was my goal for 2020.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Emily Hess on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2020, 13:08 PM
Very helpful and thorough.
Tammi Resar on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 05:19 AM
Dr. Shaver is great at clearly explaining your eye situation. Excellent attention to the details of your eyes!
Pamela Holmes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:14 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Shaver for any of your ocular needs. He makes you feel very comfortable with his knowledge, willingness to help you understand what your situation dictates, his compassion and excellent staff. He has a surgical center in the same building for your convenience.
Frank J Mausolf on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:02 AM
Recently moved to Edmond from South Carolina and needed an Annual Eye Exam. Referred to Dr Shaver by my PCP. An excellent experience from checking in at the front desk, my eye exam through check out. A very professional and efficient operation. I was very pleased with my visit.
Paula Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:42 AM
Dr. Shaver is awesome!! If you are looking for an eye doctor and desire excellent care, professionalism, friendly and caring staff, then I highly recommend you call his office for your eye care. So very grateful for my results!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:34 AM
If you want contacts Dr. Shaver is not the doctor to go to. When I initially scheduled the appointment I told them it was because I needed new contacts. Nobody from the staff informed me that Dr. Shaver does not fit or write prescriptions for contacts. They sent me to his "Contact Guy" where I had to pay another fee to get fitted. Overall it was a waste of my time and I will not be back to him.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.