Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
69 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, NY 14606

771 Spencerport Rd, Rochester, NY 14606

(585) 429-5410

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

6 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(37) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

Lumonta Salon
4.8
(59) · Hair Salons

4165 Buffalo Rd B

(585) 594-4111

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
69 reviews
557
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Gardner Lang on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 02:17 AM
clean neat salon and i adore my stylist
Jerry Byrnes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:51 AM
Great service .with a smile .
Great cut also .plus if you need wime or liquor
You can get it in the connected storr
Sue Kos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 03:09 AM
If you need your nails done.. or even make up for a special occasion, or learn how to apply, Darlene is the go to gal. I've been getting my nails done by Darlene for many years. I won't go to anyone else. Not only is she great at what she does, she's very personable. You will be friends instantly. For nail and make up needs.. call Darlene. You'll regret going to anyone else.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Denise Marino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:27 AM
had my first post-chemo haircut with Carlo... he's amazing and fun! :)
Yvonne Caternolo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:32 AM
Carlo is fantastic! The stylist that are there are all fantastic.
Jacqueline P Zicari-Perrotta on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 01:18 AM
I have been coming here for years, never had a problem, I always go to Tina, very professional, very pleasant and easy to work with. Jackie
Business Response:

Thank you Jacqueline for taking the time to write a positive review:-)

Isis Lial on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 02:14 AM
Crystal Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2015, 01:17 AM
Al Vieira on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:57 AM
Great friendly place. Great service.*********************************************
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.