Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharon G Scott

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Bellevue, WA 98004

10237 Main St, 100 116th Avenue SE, Bellevue, WA 98004

(206) 795-7082

https://www.sharongscott.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(29) · Vacation Rental Agents

3348 Point White Dr NE

(206) 769-0669
5.0
(18) · Vacation Rental Agents

3933 Lake Washington Blvd NE #100a

(206) 499-7000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1810 15th Place NW #100

(206) 718-5863
5.0
(4) · Vacation Rental Agents

11021 117th PL NE Building #4

(425) 221-4471
5.0
(66) · Real Estate

1027 State Ave #102

(425) 308-6641
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

33434 8th Ave S #103

(253) 278-7857
About

Since the beginning of my career in residential real estate, I've cultivated a reputation as a "committed and enthusiastic" client advocate. I've been around the real estate industry since 1976 when my mom first started her career and jumped on board in 2012. My progressive 20+ years in sales, lead generation, and relationship management have enabled continuous success in the exceedingly competitive King County Market, where I specialize on Mercer Island and in the greater Eastside, including Seattle. I’m creative, innovative and my industry knowledge ensures that whatever your goals are. Whether it is move-up, move out, downsize or be a snowbird, just know that I am "all in" for you a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DarylAtleyZakov review for Sharon G Scott
DarylAtleyZakov on Zillow

5 months ago

12/12/2021, 01:40 AM
After taking a job out-of-state, thousands of miles away, I entrusted the entire sales process of my West Seattle home to Sharon. The amount of logistics, problem-solving, and unexpected set-backs involved in my absence was at times overwhelming - - at least for me. But not to Sharon. Staging. Contractors. Landscaping. Title company. She did it all. Her dedication to handling every last detail allowed me to sleep well until closing and focus on my new job and family.
Business Response:

Thank you, Daryl. I absolutely love what I do for a living and that is helping/serving people just like you! Listing and selling your house in West Seattle was a true honor! While there were a lot of moving parts, (no pun intended) we chunked it down into bite-size pieces, remained calm, and got the job done. The most memorable part was 2-fold. It was truly hearing a sigh of relief after hearing from Escrow that the final numbers came in and knowing that this part of your life has also closed. Onward to your next, new chapter, Daryl! WooHoo!

murpheycharley36 review for Sharon G Scott
murpheycharley36 on Zillow

a year ago

06/23/2021, 15:17 PM
Sharon Scott is a truly professional Realtor who approaches her business and her client's needs with focus, principled action, and care. Sharon's buyers and sellers alike benefit from the wealth of knowledge she has earned over many successful years in real estate. Sharon approaches marketing with fresh innovative ideas specific to each home and celebrates every buyer and seller closing as if it were her first. And, I'll add she is a joy to work with too. Charley Murphey
Business Response:

Charley Murphy, Thank You for your gracious reflection of me. You're very inspiring and I am humbled by your kind remarks. The best feeling in the world is when we connect our tribe to their dream homes ?? and it is a win/win! ?? Our profession is definitely a team effort and I'm looking forward to continuing our work together! ???? Sharon

markw39 review for Sharon G Scott
markw39 on Zillow

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 02:18 AM
I would highly recommend Sharon. Not only is she a joy to work with, she is very knowledgeable and gave me great advice as she guided me through the buying process. You won’t find a realtor that works harder for you to get your best deal. She was always available and quick to respond which resulted in a very fast closing.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mark W., for writing such a thoughtful review! What made finding your new home a dream come true were a few important things. You were super patient by waiting for the perfect place to come on the market. You believed in the process and we collaborated on an offer strategy together. It worked in a multiple offer situation and we were able to not only solve problems but find solutions and move forward. You are closing on your home this week and I am excited to hear about all of the fun memories that you will create in your new home with your family and friends in the years to come! Thank you again and...#congratulations!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
ZAG F. review for Sharon G Scott
ZAG F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 15:00 PM
I would highly recommend Sharon. Not only is she a joy to work with, she is very knowledgeable and gave me great advice as she guided me through the buying process. You won’t find a realtor that works harder for you to get your best deal. She was always available and quick to respond which resulted in a very fast closing.
Mark Dishman review for Sharon G Scott
Mark Dishman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 05:52 AM
I would highly recommend Sharon. Not only is she a joy to work with, she is very knowledgeable and gave me great advice as she guided me through the buying process. You won’t find a realtor that works harder for you to get your best deal. She was always available and quick to respond which resulted in a very fast closing.
Butch Hamilton review for Sharon G Scott
Butch Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 09:25 AM
One of the best around! Would highly recommend to anyone!
lraudys review for Sharon G Scott
lraudys on Zillow

4 years ago

09/09/2018, 11:44 AM
Sharon is outstanding and was a pleasure to work with. We relocated from Minneapolis and needed someone who could introduce us to the many great neighborhoods in Seattle. We found her to have a great sense of the market and she helped us quickly zero in on the neighborhoods that were a good fit. We were able to quickly find a home and, because of Sharon's great negotiating skills and solid network of professionals in town, we got a solid deal and closed very fast.
Business Response:

Awwww, Thank You Leo and Liana for your kind words and soooooo happy that you moved to Seattle!!! Welcome Home!! You and Liana were so fun to work with and I feel like I am the one that double scored! While you bought an awesome home in the right place, at the right time and for the right price, which is an amazing story to tell, I also made new friends that will last for a lifetime!!! It is people like you that get me out of bed everyday! Thanks, guys ... you are the BEST!!!

Christine Turner Gunn review for Sharon G Scott
Christine Turner Gunn on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 08:55 AM
danajmills review for Sharon G Scott
danajmills on Zillow

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:48 AM
Sharon Glatz-Scott was the PERFECT realtor to sell my elderly father's house - she is a senior specialist, and she accomodated his senior quirks and needs with great patience and thoughtfulness. Her expertise and unfailing cheerfulness encouraged us throughout the process, and every one of her suggestions was vindicated - the house sold quickly and smoothly for a great price. We were super impressed with her commitment to us as her clients - she tackled and solved every challenge along the way. AND she has the BEST network of additional people you need: packer, cleaner, home inspector, stager, banker, escrow agent - every one of these people made the whole process an unexpected pleasure. We HIGHLY recommend Sharon to help you navigate Seattle's real estate landscape!
Business Response:

WOW! Dana and Alan Mills, "Thank You" so much for your very kind words! I think we were "supposed to meet." To this day, it is so weird that your dad used to work for Rossoe Energy Systems. Both you and Alan are so sweet and worked so darn hard to get your father's home completely market ready! You flew the distance from Nova Scotia to Seattle and worked your tails off so "Thank You" for making my job so easy! Your dad is amazingly brave to move all the way across the country to be closer to his family. I'm over the moon, excited for your dad, he is a hoot! Alan and Dana, this isn't the last that you have heard from me, "every home has a story to tell, but this story is one of my best!?? Cherish every moment with your dad, "every day is a gift."

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.