Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shangrila Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
274 reviews
|Asian Fusion|York, PA 17404

2150 White St, York, PA 17404

(717) 854-3333

https://www.shangrilachineserestaurant.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(443) · Asian Fusion

44 N Queen St

(717) 449-6800
4.5
(159) · Restaurants
4.4
(295) · Asian Fusion

15 N Main St

(410) 836-8222
4.3
(360) · Asian Fusion

845 S Montford Ave

(410) 522-7100

2 people are looking at this business

4.2
(140) · Chinese

2952 Lincoln Hwy

(610) 857-0001
About

Shangrila Chinese Restaurant of West York, Pennsylvania, offers award-winning Cantonese, Hunan, and Szechwan cuisine for delivery or take out with lunch specials every day. Our restaurant is one of the best-known Chinese restaurants throughout York County. All of our dishes are made with fresh ingredients and are served with a touch of personal service. In addition, our menu has a full appetizer selection as well as a wide selection of dim sum. A diet menu is available for your convenience with dishes that contain no oil or MSG. Call us to request a reservation or to place a takeout order.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
274 reviews
5165
  
440
  
322
  
213
  
125
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Neff on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2020, 12:23 PM
very small portions and very expensive. plenty of other options around for a better value.
Melissa Gingerich on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 04:26 AM
My husband and his family have gone here for years. He has raved about your food. We even craved it when we lived in North Carolina. We probably won’t be back after today. I would of expected the rice to be fresh since it had just opened. It was disgusting. The broccoli was mush too. Just so disappointed.
Brenda Lanam Cool on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 03:25 AM
Small portions, over priced. Food is just ok.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dawn Louise on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 04:20 AM
I love Shangrila. The best food. Whenever we want to get carryout we go here. We have had Egg Rolls,Pork fried rice, General Tso's Chicken,Beef w/Broccoli,Pork w/Broccoli,Broccoli in garlic sauce ,Shrimp in lobster sauce, we want to try other dishes but end up getting some of these, I highly recommend. this is the best place for Chinese food.
Jim Poland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:26 AM
We’ve enjoyed the delicious food and wonderful service from the team at Shangrila for decades! Join us.
Patti Blue Brenneman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 04:51 AM
service staff are so polite and friendly. their food is amazing.
Jill Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 08:13 AM
We both enjoyed General Tso's chicken.
Sue G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 02:07 AM
BEWARE of Shangrila on white st..been 20 yr regular customer and today i ordered what i normally do on lunch menu...chicken n shrimp combo..all chicken, hold the shrimp..well they used to add more chicken to compensate for no shrimp...not anymore..my plate looked like a serving for a child...pathetic..i honestly had about 7 bites..so went to counter to pay and asked...half meat, half the price..answer was no we cant do that...I'm so pissed...terrible business...only out for money..no customer loyalty or any thought of how many many hundreds of dollars I've spent...STAY AWAY
Respond to negative reviews
Victoria J. Lutz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:06 AM
Family run for many, many years. Always excellent food & service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.