Logo White
Watch Demo

Shane's Services

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Contractors|Chesapeake, VA 23325

126 Bow St, Chesapeake, VA 23325

(757) 667-1794

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Thomasson Enterprises Heating and Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3301 Mariner Ave

(757) 398-1820

1 person is looking at this business

Applied Mechanical Resources
5.0
(5) · Contractors

748 Lord Dunmore Dr #106

(757) 495-6676
Heidi's Comfort Zone
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4950 Marina Dr

(757) 538-2575
Metro Mechanical Corp
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6017 Providence Rd

(757) 424-3100

1 person is looking at this business

Jrc Mechanical (plumbing/hvac)
5.0
(10) · Contractors

1701 S Park Ct #101

(757) 424-4785

1 person is looking at this business

Tony’s Quality Air Care
5.0
(4) · Contractors

501 Viking Dr #9524

(757) 672-8153

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shane's Services is an HVAC and Electrical contractor located in Chesapeake. We offer fast and friendly commercial and residential services in the Hampton Roads area. Shane's Services offers a prompt and quick response time to your call. Shane's Services has been in business for over 6 years. Contact us for all your heating and air conditioning system installation and repair. We are licensed contractors also certified in Master Mechanical Services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne R. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/07/2018, 09:34 AM
Shane is legit, decent,knowledgeable, trustworthy and honest. We appreciated all the hard work that went into this job. Shane and his crew did an excellent job. I felt right from the start we were in good hands. The entire experience with Shane's Services was pleasant. It is very refreshing to have a positive experience with a business.
Leslie G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 06:00 AM
My heat went out on a Thursday night. The coldest night of the year so far. I called Shane's Service per a recommendation on Friday morning at 8:00 am. They were at my house within an hour. I was fortunate. Mike had the heat up and running within an hour. However the unit is older and needed more work. He came back out at 9 pm and fixed my heat. It is running better than it has the whole time I have owned the house-almost 8 years. I also asked to have the electrical panel box checked due to power surges. The screws were loose. So they took care of that very promptly also. Now I feel safe and very warm. They are the best. I highly recommend this company!
Rose K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/25/2016, 09:14 AM
Highly recommend these guys. Very professional. They always get the job done in a timely manner. I was very impressed.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Shyanne F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/25/2016, 01:34 AM
A very professional company filled with a great group of people. You always get exactly what you ask for! Plus the office lady is very nice.
Angie F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/25/2016, 01:24 AM
These guys are great. They came in professionals and friendly. The job was completed and we were up and running in no time. I highly recommend these guys.
Shannon A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 01:51 AM
Shane's Services is exactly what we were looking for when our air conditioning unit went out on a hot July morning. After leaving a telephone message, they quickly called back and had somebody out within 30 minutes. Their rates are incredibly reasonable, and we would not hesitate to recommend them to a friend or family member.
Herbert B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 12:07 PM
The service I received from Shane very prompt. I called him and he was at my house within 30minutes. I found him to be a respectful young man and very knowledgeable, He took the time to explain the problem to me at a level I could understand. I found him to be very honest. He told me all I needed was a cleaning of a sensor therfore, he only chargd me the service call fee. I would definitly reccomend him and would use his service again. H. Brandon 1/20/14
margretlayman on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/28/2013, 03:28 AM
Shane was very quick with returning my call. He completely installed a new HVAC unit just days after my initial call. The crew was very virtuous. Shane is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I will definitely be doing all my business with him from now on.
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/18/2013, 06:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.