Logo White
Watch Demo

Shamon Freitas Talent Agency

Own this business?
4.6
54 reviews
|Business Services|San Diego, CA 92104

3916 Oregon St, San Diego, CA 92104

(619) 325-1180

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

A full Service Talent Agency representing actors, models, voice over talent, and spokes pereson. We are located in the San Dieog area but our talent have worked all over the world. We represent children as well as adults. To find out how to submit to us go to our website at www.shamonfreitas.com and click on submission information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
54 reviews
544
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle LoPresti on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 01:33 AM
The best talent agency I have ever, EVER worked with in my 30 years in the business. Respectful, honest and excellent at what they do.
Dawn Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:59 AM
my 16 yr old son is interested in modeling.
Rhonda Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 13:37 PM
Shamon Freitas is a great agency! They have represented me for over 20 years. We have done a lot of great projects together and I look forward to many more.
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Atalanta Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 09:51 AM
Very professional! So friendly and they get me a lot of great bookings! I love them!
Ruben Alan Casas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2017, 21:08 PM
Just tried to check our their website on mobile. The drop down navigation does not work and you can't get past the video in the home page. Very discouraging to try the services.
Respond to negative reviews
Hassan Omar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 18:06 PM
Shamon Freitas has a great reputation in the southern Cal market. It will be a pleasure working with them
Kevin Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 07:13 AM
Karen Harris-Beauchamp on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 17:47 PM
Nancy DeMars on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2016, 13:20 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.