Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shamiram Badal, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
14 reviews
|Family Practice|South Bend, IN 46628

2930 Cleveland Rd, South Bend, IN 46628

(574) 335-8450

http://www.sjmed.com/shamiram-badal-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2418 Curtis Dr

(574) 946-3835
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2102 Inwood Rd

(574) 299-2400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

451 Health Pkwy

(269) 655-3065
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

1953 Waterfall Dr ste a

(574) 773-4101
5.0
(5) · Family Practice

3125 Willowcreek Rd

(219) 762-3055
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

4630 Vistula Rd

(574) 647-1930
About

Dr. Shamiram Badal, MD is a family medicine specialist in South Bend, IN. She specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 7 Reviews3.6Google
  • 7 Reviews3.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caroline B on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2020, 00:18 AM
Dr.Badal has been the best Primary Care Provider I have ever dealt with. I refuse to see anyone else. My husband and 3 year old daughter now see her. She is pro-active, kind and shows she cares. Occasionally calling in the evenings to check in a few days after a sickly visit. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2019, 01:51 AM
My mom's old doctor at the South Bend Clinic had credentials but no bedside manner. More concerned with entering data on the PC before dashing to the next patient. When I dared to "expect" a better level of care an assistant called to tell my mom she was no longer allowed to see the doctor. In contrast, Dr. Badal is easy to schedule, a pleasure to talk to, listens and clearly makes an effort to understand. Absolutely competent and does not wait for my mom, the patient or myself to suggest or diagnose. She is on it! Moreover she really cares.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:20 AM
Dr. Badal is ok, it's the office staff I am not impressed with.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patricia Blair on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:36 AM
Had to find a new Dr. As mine had retired from her position. Never thought I could find someone as caring and thorough again. Just randomly chose Dr. Badal. What a blessing! My husband even goes to her now! She truly cares and is willing to go the extra mile for her patients. She is our forever Doctor!
Angie M. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:07 AM
Dr. Badal is caring and thorough. I am so happy I made her my primary physician when I moved here.
Ron on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:02 AM
I'm on ssdi and received my bill 215.00 so I started making payments once a month then after three months my bill was sent to collection for more than I owe 200.00.she obviously don't take payments.I do not recommend very disappointed.plus they even messed up my appointment time made me came back a week later.plus it took a long time to receive bill.#still waiting for my prescription.Ron Banks
Respond to negative reviews
Dennis Prout on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr. Badal has been helpful many times in the past, but recently has called us at home concerning issues LONG after work hours. She impresses my wife and I as a physician who truly does care about her patients!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.